Gellwhu Womens Sexy High Waist Cut off Hole Ripped Jeans Denim Shorts

Sale

Gellwhu Womens Sexy High Waist Cut off Hole Ripped Jeans Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$24.00

Special Price US$15.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
love them!! (Posted on 3/18/2017)
One StarReview by Brittany Baldwin
Rating
They fit extremely awkwardly. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Happy with themReview by Sarah L. Larson
Rating
These fit a little smaller than expected, but I still loved them. A bit of a "sexy" look without being too short (except on the sides). Happy with them. (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Slutty Thigh CutReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I'm wearing these shorts right now, I never take them off...at home!!! I don't wear them out of my house because while the front and back are longer, there are deep triangles cut into the sides where my thigh flesh hangs out. If they were more evenly cut, I would love them even more. (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Great purchase!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE!! I would highly recommend these to anyone, but they are great for people with longer legs! they fit perfectly and are super cute. I bought them to go on vacation, and they are now my favorite shorts. (Posted on 8/13/2016)
Great but sizing can be trickyReview by KPInLA
Rating
Based on reviews I purchased a 38 thinking the 36 would be too small. Had to return for the 36 but they are great. No stretch like people have mentioned. My waist (it sits high) is about a 25 so the 36 is perfect for me. (Posted on 6/4/2016)
First pair were too small. 2nd pair the zipper ...Review by Ernie B
Rating
First pair were too small. 2nd pair the zipper would not stay together so returned. Just received the 3rd pair and the zipper doesnt work on this pair either. Wife really likes these but 2 pair with the same zipper issues makes them un wearable. (Posted on 5/20/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
cute, but actually not even close to the size chart (Posted on 5/14/2016)
SadReview by gilly
Rating
Too small and I even bought a few sizes bigger to be safe, way to short! Cute concept but not for adults! (Posted on 5/12/2016)
Very nice shorts. They are super cuteReview by NICOLE CRAMER
Rating
Very nice shorts. They are super cute. I think the sizing is off a little bit. I had to return my first pair and get a different size. I ended up going down about three sizes. I am about hundred and 30 pounds and I wear a size 40 in the shorts. He said nicely. Become a pie on the outsides of your thighs. But the front or longer in the back of the longer to see your butt hanging out. The shorts are nice for women. You don't feel like you're dressing like a teenager. But you can still be a little bit sexy.

Received this item at a discounted rate in exchange my honest and unbiased review. (Posted on 5/5/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gellwhu Womens Sexy High Waist Cut off Hole Ripped Jeans Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS