Graduation Gown w/Hat and Scroll Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Graduation Gown w/Hat and Scroll Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$16.00

Special Price US$10.49

Customer Reviews (10)

Made for greatReview by Denene Merrill
Rating
This worked well. Bought it for our daughters College graduation. Put it on the stuffed to that has been her constant companion since birth. Made a hood to go with it out of felt and some black fabric to match hers. Made for great pictures (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Cute and completes the lookReview by JME
Rating
Used this to complete a graduation teddy bear present for a student/friend. The hat was a bit small and I had to modify (teddy bear's head was pretty big) and I changed to tassel to match her graduation tassel from college. The person who received it, loved it. (Posted on 6/8/2016)
Not great quality, but I'm sure it would be fine ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I got this for my dog to take graduation photos with. It's very cute, but the gown would only fit small dogs (under 25lbs), and the cap's tassel fell off when my dog shook her head. Not great quality, but I'm sure it would be fine for a teddy bear (Posted on 6/2/2016)
Five StarsReview by Caterina
Rating
I bought this for my 11lbs poodle. The gown doesn't close.
The product quality is not great. Pieces of the hat are glued together. But worth the price of the graduation pictures! (Posted on 4/21/2016)
It's alrightReview by Hector
Rating
Just as they discribe it. It only feets 14-16in stuffed animals. The only con was that the clothes where inside a bag and the bag was already open and it made seem like it was a returned capngown. Also the gown has a hole where they put the tag of the brand. But besides that I'm happy it fit perfectly to my toy story alien stuffed animal. Check pics (Posted on 4/8/2016)
Very disappointed. Just got this and it only came with ...Review by Jennifer Kozisek
Rating
Very disappointed. Just got this and it only came with the gown (no hat or scroll). Haven't decided if I'm returning it yet as I have a very short timeframe, but item was not at all as described (Posted on 9/4/2015)
Ideal mini-schnauzer graduating regalia. Works for undergrad or professional ...Review by Elizabeth
Rating
Ideal mini-schnauzer graduation regalia. Works for undergrad or professional degree. Flattering fit! Overeager opening of packaging may result in loss of miniature diploma. Not appropriate for cats. (Posted on 6/25/2015)
... probably not the intended purpose) and it is almost perfect. Looks adorableReview by Lena
Rating
I used this for a rabbit stuffed animal (which is probably not the intended purpose) and it is almost perfect. Looks adorable, fit great, and got a lot of compliments. My only complaint is the hat does not stay on very well at all. It might just be because the rabbit's head is bigger than the stuffed animal this outfit is intended for, but it's something to be aware of if you're buying it from a stuffed animal of you're choosing. (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Perfect compliment to your graduate's own outfit!Review by Fox8592
Rating
This outfit is adorable, well made and fit perfectly for my daughter's teddy bear. She's had this bear for 22 years and will graduate college with him in this precious set. Particularly like the diploma detail too! (Posted on 5/5/2014)
Perfect graduation giftReview by On line purchaser
Rating
Ordered this to put on a Winnie the pooh bear. It fit and worked for what I needed. The hat had the strap so it kept it in place. Made a great graduation gift and gives you the option to put this on whatever you desire. (Posted on 12/27/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Graduation Gown w/Hat and Scroll Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF