Haola Women's Juniors Vintage Denim High Waisted Folded Hem Jeans Shorts

Sale

Haola Women's Juniors Vintage Denim High Waisted Folded Hem Jeans Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$104.00

Special Price US$69.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Great shorts for the price.Review by Brittany
Rating
I am surprised I liked these shorts so much. I do think the fact the zipper is so high above the crotch does look a LITTLE strange... but I might be overthinking it.

The quality is solid for the price and I like that the shorts are long enough to give my butt full coverage (even if I lean over) but short enough that they still feel flattering and "cute." The material is a stretchy denim that's fairly thick and doesn't feel cheap. I personally prefer this to better, stiffer denim because it's more comfortable.

The button hole came stitched close or something, as I noted another reviewed also complained about -- but it was easy enough to stick a knife in it. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
No button holeReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
No button hole!? Thanks for useless shorts I bought for over $20 and y'all decided to not put a hole so I can button them ?!! Hopefully someone sees this and i get what I bought ! (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Is a NO for meReview by Jimena
Rating
I do not recommend this short, it fits too small, and the quality of the fabric is trashy. Does not look like the photo at all (Posted on 3/22/2017)
ComfyReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I'm 5'6 159 and I brought a large. They have have stretchy like material and are very comfy. They came on time also. The only reason for 4 stars is when they came there was no opening for the button to be fasten. It was an easy problem to fix. But, it should have already been an opening for the button to be fastened. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
I like it: ) 5'8/125 lbs orderedReview by kdjane
Rating
I like it :)
5'8/125 lbs ordered S (Posted on 9/23/2016)
I returned themReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I ordered I a size larger than I usually wear because some reviews said that these shorts run small and they were right. The extra large fit perfectly. However, the style is not exactly what I expected. The legs of the shorts are longer than they are in the picture and are uneven and not very flattering. Also, I was not able to button the top of the shorts because there was no hole made for the button...? I am not happy with these and I am returning them. (Posted on 9/14/2016)
My butt is bigger than my waist so these fit nicely around my butt and thighsReview by sabbygen
Rating
As other commenters said, you have to buy them a size or two up. I took the safe route and bought it in a size Large. I'm typically a small, size 4. I'm 5' 2" and 130 pounds. My butt is bigger than my waist so these fit nicely around my butt and thighs. Not tight but not baggy either. Only thing is it's a bit bigger around the waist, but that's the story of my life. Nothing a belt won't fix. Soft and thick material, fairly stretchy. Two thumbs up. (Posted on 8/10/2016)
I ordered the Xl and it fits great and it still has room in itReview by Courtney Hill
Rating
I'm around 180 and usually wear a 12 in US size. I ordered the Xl and it fits great and it still has room in it!!!! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
I went with an XL as recommended in another review & they fit greatReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I'm 5'6" & around 140 lbs. I went with an XL as recommended in another review & they fit great. Not too tight & not to roomy. (Posted on 7/17/2016)
Per other reviews they fit as expected!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
As other reviews state, these shorts run small. I am 5'7" and 145lbs, I normally wear a size 5/6 or medium bottoms. I ordered the XL size and they fit perfect! Not super tight, I will be comfortable doing almost anything in them. I maybe could have gotten away with ordering a large because the material is stretchy, but they would have been skin tight at that point. For the price I think they are great! (Posted on 6/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Haola Women's Juniors Vintage Denim High Waisted Folded Hem Jeans Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF