Haola Women's Stretchy Jean Shorts Mid Waist Ripped Denim Shorts

Sale

Haola Women's Stretchy Jean Shorts Mid Waist Ripped Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$149.00

Special Price US$99.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Not too small. Too big!Review by Amber Copeland
Rating
Cute, but I bought a size up according to reviews, and I found it too big. I don't think it runs small at all. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
They are super cute if you do not have a bootyReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
They are super cute if you do not have a booty.. i'm talking tiny hips with a bubble butt. I have to wear long shirts but that kind of defeats the purpose of the high-rise shorts, they are still really cute I just wish they fit my bottom better (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Order two sizes bigger than you needReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I read the reviews and ordered an XL because I'm usually a 4 and I knew I wanted them to fit like a 6 (a little loose). They fit exactly as I wanted them to and they're INCREDIBLY comfy I've literally worn them everyday since I got them three days ago. Gotten a lot of compliments too!
I guess the thing to take away from this is that the sizing labels are BS but if you take that into account you'll be fine. 6-8 I suggest XL, 2-4 I'd get a large, 00-0 I'd get a medium. I'm very happy with these shorts definitely recommend them to a friend (Posted on 9/11/2016)
DESPITE THE AWFULY RATING I wanted to get these shorts ...Review by Hilary
Rating
DESPITE THE AWFULY RATING I wanted to get these shorts. They looked so cute and because they were described to run small I ordered a medium. When the arrived I was very upset. The color was different, the size was 10x smaller then even expected, and the reach mid high. Same the time, save your money, DO NOT BUY (Posted on 7/14/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
They run really small. They are not the true color they show. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
... the reviews and ordered a L and they fit great. I am 5'5 and usually wear a size ...Review by Kevin R.
Rating
Read the reviews and ordered a L and they fit great. I am 5'5 and usually wear a size 4. I read the reviews and ordered a large and they fit great. Super cute (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Order two sizes largerReview by kp
Rating
Followed the instructions and read reviews. I'm 5' 4", 116 lbs. Usually wear size 4 or small. Ordered two sizes larger- large. They fit just fine and look cute. (Posted on 5/1/2016)
Sizing is off!Review by Liz 876
Rating
I was very disappointed. I bought a large just to be on the safe side but it didn't fit. It was too small. I typically wear a medium/small in other brands. Waste of money. (Posted on 4/20/2016)
Two StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
These were teeny tiny! I couldn't even get them past my legs. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Super cute but the measurement were offReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Super cute but the measurement were off. I'm 5'2 and 110 pounds. I ordered a small by the measurements and I couldn't even get it past my thighs. I'm going to reorder another one in a large or Xl (Posted on 4/9/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Haola Women's Stretchy Jean Shorts Mid Waist Ripped Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF