Haola Women's Summer Short Juniors Denim High Waist Distressed Cutoff Shorts

Sale

Haola Women's Summer Short Juniors Denim High Waist Distressed Cutoff Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$104.00

Special Price US$69.00

Customer Reviews (10)

i love these jean shortsReview by Carole
Rating
i love these jean shorts... they aren't stretchy but still fit really well which is hard for me to find. i'm 5'6 145 and the L fit perfect. the only only reason i gave 4 stars is because the rips differ slightly from the picture and the shorts are a little longer than i expected. still super cute and i will rock all summer! (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Love!Review by Joy
Rating
I'm 5'3 and 130 lbs. Very pretty high waisted jeans. I wore them all throughout summer. Looking forward to purchasing them in a darker wash! (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Three StarsReview by Isabel
Rating
The zipper​ broke at 3rd use, Is a little too wide (Posted on 11/12/2016)
I do not recommended.Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I give no stars personally, the picture on here makes them look adorable, comfortable, and fitable. They came in were not short AT ALL were very long in length (compared to what the picture looks like) and sophicated me, so I couldn't wear them if I wanted to. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
I usually fit into a small very easily but these are REALLY tight on meReview by Annie Green
Rating
I usually fit into a small very easily but these are REALLY tight on me. Not unbearably tight but simply not comfortable. I feel like I am about to pop out of them all the time lol. Still extremely cute. (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Wasted money.Review by drivers12
Rating
They are cute. But too small. I couldn't wven get them past my knees. Size chart is not accurate. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
Shorts themselve are nice, however size runs smallReview by Viktoria
Rating
Shorts themselve are nice, however size runs small. I usually wear S size and they were too small on me. Besides, it came with broken zipper :( Now, I'm returning them (Posted on 6/12/2016)
Cute but smallReview by Jena-Bee
Rating
Product was great, I'm just a little too big to make it work. If you wear 10 or larger this probably won't fit. The quality was great though. Very cute! (Posted on 6/8/2016)
Two StarsReview by sjae baird
Rating
Ugly, returning them. There very long and unflattering. Posted a pic just so you can see for yourself. The distress isnt dont well either, looks like its falling apart already. I would not wear these (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Absolutely Love these shortsReview by yaleC3
Rating
Absolutely Love these shorts! I normally wear between a S and M, but for these I got the S and they are perfect! Quality is great also, defiantly a great buy! Gonna get the Dark blue ones soon! (Posted on 5/5/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Haola Women's Summer Short Juniors Denim High Waist Distressed Cutoff Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF