Happyyip Womens Vintage Low Waist Fringe Denim Shorts Jeans Vary Styles

Sale

Happyyip Womens Vintage Low Waist Fringe Denim Shorts Jeans Vary Styles

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$21.00

Special Price US$13.99

Customer Reviews (10)

There needs to be a clearer Size Chart for items ...Review by Hadbo
Rating
There needs to be a clearer Size Chart for items sold on Amazon because I ordered my size according to the chart and the shorts did not fit. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
... a little too right for comfort I don't not recommendReview by Tim
Rating
First off I can't even button the shorts as the slot to put the put in is seen shut 2nd they are definitely not true to size as I wear size 3 jeans and this were a 5 and a little too right for comfort I don't not recommend buying (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Three StarsReview by jenifer golden
Rating
these were way too big but the seller was awesome to find a compromise on return (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Not really what i was expecting or wantingReview by HollyJ
Rating
They say low waist but they reach just below my belly button ☹ they look ok other than that but i wouldnt buy them again and they are a bit longer than they look in the picture (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Looks nothing like the picture shownReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Too long, if you have any junk in the trunk, don't buy! Not as expected. Looks nothing like the picture shown. So upset with this purchase!!! (Posted on 3/17/2017)
CuteReview by Jhamm77
Rating
They are longer than they look, definitely not booty shorts which is good but if you have any type of booty they are going to fit weird. Loose on the waist but very tight on my butt. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
mom jeans with the legs cut offReview by Meowster
Rating
the size 8-10 comes in 32in wasit. for someone with a small waist but large hips, these did not look good. the waist was loose and there was a lot of loose fabric in the bikini area and I ended up looking like zoidberg (after molting) from futurama (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Crazy smallReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I didn't realize they originated in China. So they were crazy small I ordered a 14 I can wear a 12 typically. So I thought I was ordering big. But they fit like a 10 I couldn't even get over my butt. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Sizing is way offReview by MICH
Rating
I ordered a 2-4, and it was extremely big. It looked like it should be a size 8. I tried them on without unbuttoning them- slipped on and off. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Way too small, but cute if you can get them to fit!Review by Ashdlop
Rating
Very cute shorts, better quality than I expected but man talk about small!!! I ordered a 14 being normally a 10/12 and they didn't go over my knees. I don't think the 18 would fit! So I am returning and trying a different short. (Posted on 7/6/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Happyyip Womens Vintage Low Waist Fringe Denim Shorts Jeans Vary Styles

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS