HOLDWELL Women's Light Chiffon Pleated Skorts, Girl's Casual Mini Skirts

Sale

HOLDWELL Women's Light Chiffon Pleated Skorts, Girl's Casual Mini Skirts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

I purchased this in three different sizes because I heard ...Review by Medina
Rating
I purchased this in three different sizes because I heard it ran small. I am normally a medium and the double XL barely fit (Posted on 4/3/2017)
SmallReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Cute but way to small. Might fit a kid in an xl (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Fit perfectly and great color. As advertised and arrived on timeReview by Dona Grider
Rating
For my granddaughter for the play 42nd Street. Fit perfectly and great color. As advertised and arrived on time. Amazon is wonderful way to shop!! (Posted on 10/27/2016)
Two StarsReview by Sydney Jacobs
Rating
I ordered a large skirt in navy. I received a medium sized skirt in hot pink. (Posted on 10/14/2016)
Wouldve been 5 stars but the product didnt fit. ...Review by D. Perea
Rating
Wouldve been 5 stars but the product didnt fit. I bought a medium and large but neither fit. I am 5'4 and 144lbs. (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Child sizedReview by Scopata Fuori
Rating
I'm a normal size 12, and I expected an XL to be in that ballpark. When it arrived, I removed it from the Chinese cellophane, and wondered if I had mistakenly ordered it as a "child size 12". I gave it to a friend's daughter who tried it on, and it barely buttoned even though she is a size 5/6 at most. Since the average American woman is a size 14, it isn't unreasonable to expect something marked "extra" large to comfortably fit a real size 12. Perhaps the manufacturer should provide actual measurements of the waist of the item. (Posted on 9/10/2016)
Run incredibly smallReview by Colleen
Rating
I got a XXL and while that is what I got, it was incredibly small. My 11 year old is wearing it instead. (Posted on 8/20/2016)
As I live outside the USA and I can not make the return so now I have to stay with this skirt a color that hate and also a materReview by Joy Vivoni
Rating
at first I had a hunch that he preferred that I stay skirt big to me to stay a little girl so I chose the size XL but I am regularly Small. I have a little tight, and also the color I chose was the cream and I came fuchsia pink . As I live outside the USA and I can not make the return so now I have to stay with this skirt a color that hate and also a material of poor quality. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
True to size, but not to colorReview by J.B.
Rating
Regarding size, the item fits perfectly! My hip size is 35 inches, and my waist size is 27 inches. I followed the picture of the chart they have in their photos of the product. I ordered the size medium, which the chart states its waist size as 27 and a half inches. The chart pictured was accurate.

Fabric wise, it's light and not heavy at all. It's comfortable to wear. The shorts under the skirt don't hang as low as seen in the photos. The shorts can't be seen when worn which I don't mind; it still looks good.

Everything is perfect except for the color. The picture did not depict the true color of the skort. In their picture of the "Rose" color skort I ordered, it is a very light soft pink. The skort I received was a bright hot pink color.

Overall, nice product, but I was disappointed when I received it in a color different from the picture. If you like hot pink, I recommend this skort in the rose color option. I attached a photo of the one I received. I help this review helps people when making their decision of which size and color to buy. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
Too small but very cute!Review by M. Thompson
Rating
I went by the size chart given with the listing. I figured 2XL was same as XXL and would fit USA size 18 - 20. Not even close. Would be really cute if it fit. I've had this problem before with Asian made clothing. Obviously they have no plus size people there! (Posted on 4/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HOLDWELL Women's Light Chiffon Pleated Skorts, Girl's Casual Mini Skirts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS