HyBrid & Company Stretch Comfy Womens Plus 5 pockets Denim Shorts

Sale

HyBrid & Company Stretch Comfy Womens Plus 5 pockets Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$33.00

Special Price US$21.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Awkward fitReview by Florida
Rating
Small waist, large leg openings. Quality is nice, just didn't fit me right (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Great Fitting Shorts!!Review by Cecilia R. Poulin
Rating
These are very cute shorts. The color's are great, the fit is great. Short without being too short & your butt isn't hanging out the back of them. I love wearing shorts during warm weather but it's so hard to find shorts that are just the perfect length. I found exactly what I was looking for & for a very reasonable price. I ordered the indigo, black-on-black (black denim/black thread stitching) & medium blue. (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Not quite true to size but as in losing weight, I didn't bother to return them. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
And so perfect for spring and summerReview by Evergreen
Rating
So comfy! And so perfect for spring and summer..... I'm pleased that I settled for the four pairs I purchased ... I started with one.... and as soon as they arrived and I tried them on ..... that was it .. I was sold on purchasing several more. They were well packaged! (Posted on 3/29/2017)
I feel the material looks good but very light weightReview by JoJo
Rating
they fit in the waist but they keep riding up the legs, I feel the material looks good but very light weight, just not impressed with the quality (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Cute stretchy black jean shortsReview by Nic
Rating
I was thinking that these are going to be solid black shorts but they're basically black stretchy jean shorts which is fine…I must've read the description wrong. These days I am pushing a size 8 so I ordered a size 9 since these are youth sizes and they fit perfectly! Short enough to be cute but not showing too much, as so many youth shorts are styled these days. (Aaaand I've officially turned into my mother now.) (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Four StarsReview by Patty Martin
Rating
good fabric and construction. Fits well. (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Love!Review by Sammi
Rating
I haven't worn shorts in years because they are not flattering on my bigger frame--I have large hips, but nice legs and things never quite sit right. There are great! Totally recommend for bigger gals. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Great overallReview by CWebster
Rating
Great fit. True to size. Comfy stretch material. Length just right. My only complaint is that I would have liked to have a more "jean" color palette to choose from and they have a strong chemical smell when first opened. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Great shortsReview by mb
Rating
Very comfortable, flattering to apple shape and attractive (Posted on 7/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HyBrid & Company Stretch Comfy Womens Plus 5 pockets Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS