iEFiEL Big Girls Lace Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Dance Ball Party Maxi Gown

Sale

iEFiEL Big Girls Lace Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Dance Ball Party Maxi Gown

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$58.00

Special Price US$38.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Modest, Yet StylishReview by LisaB
Rating
Modest, yet classy dress to wear for a wedding as a flower girl. It fits well. It is a little roomy, yet the tied waist causes it to fit perfectly. We are very pleased with the quality, price, style and fit! (Posted on 4/13/2017)
CuteReview by thatsnotmyname
Rating
Very cute dress. A little tight around the waist, but maybe my fault for ordering the next size up for a 9 year old who is a little chubby. I got a 10. She usually wears a size 10-12 (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Cute, inexpensive.Review by JennRU
Rating
Super cute. It is not FANTASTIC quality, but I think it is better than you would expect for $20. Not going to be a family heirloom, but great for special occasions. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Fit was perfect. Length was just above the floor with no ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
My daughter takes a size kids 12. Fit was perfect. Length was just above the floor with no shoes on. She put on a pair of wedge shoes and the length did not touch the floor but did cover her ankles. You could still see the shoes, perfect. She loved the color purple. Material is nice. Very pretty dress! In my opinion, the price was a steal. We just let the dress hang to iron out some wrinkles. (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Dress for her school daddy/daughter danceReview by S. Logsdon
Rating
My granddaughter loved this dress! She was beautiful in it. Thank you! (Posted on 3/27/2017)
This dress was VERY pink, not what I expected ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
This dress was VERY pink, not what I expected on the top and light on the bottom. Colors did not seam to match. Thin and straith in the skirt not at all as full as the picture looks. :( (Posted on 3/25/2017)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS DRESSReview by Twana Harris
Rating
Bought this dress for my 12 yr.old daughter and she loved it. My daughter chose the color and the color matched exactly what was displayed on the page. I have had experiences in the past where I ordered a purple article, only for it look like blue when it arrived. I was pleased with the purchase. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Unique, Beautiful Princess Dress, Blue Grey is Sheer in Areas, Good Price!Review by Skylamor
Rating
This dress is unique in its design. Obviously, a very beautiful dress as one can see just from the Amazon photos. But, the question is whether or not it is actually beautiful in person. Well, I can attest that the dress is just stunning in reality. I purchased this for my daughter in the size 6 and the color chosen was blue gray. Normally we need a size 7 but I followed other reviews stating that it ran a little big and sized down with the 6. Perfect fit. I'd suggest as others have to size one down to your normal size. It's a little sheer in areas like the back lace and around the waist area. We chose one of the lightest colors was expecting it to be on the sheer side. You always have the option to add a slip if you want. So, for the sizing and sheerness issues I removed a star.

Other than that, this dress is everything we were looking for. My daughter's school had a day to dress up as their favorite Disney character. Of course she chose a Princess as most little girls do! Honestly, I am going to buy one more but in a different color. The price is good, too. Sometimes, these type of dresses can be overpriced because of supply and demand. They've kept the cost down on this one. So happy that we found it! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
The quality of the dress is not super good, but for the price we paidReview by bargainswallace
Rating
This will perfectly for my 10 year-old's needs as a junior bridesmaid. It is elegant and simple. The quality of the dress is not super good, but for the price we paid, I think it is a great purchase. (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Beautiful Color and Fabric. Wide from waist.Review by Adriana
Rating
Loved the fabric and the lenght, However the dress is wide. Bought it for my little sister for a wedding and she is tall and skinny, but the lenght was perfect. We are going to tailor it so it can fit a little better. We loved it though (Posted on 8/15/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iEFiEL Big Girls Lace Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Dance Ball Party Maxi Gown

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS