iEFiEL Girls Kids Wedding Party Darling Petals Bowknot Flower Dress

Sale

iEFiEL Girls Kids Wedding Party Darling Petals Bowknot Flower Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$36.00

Special Price US$23.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Pretty girls rock petalsReview by Luvlyhuh?
Rating
My baby was beautiful for Easter. She's such a girly girl and loves ti dress up and wear heels. This is my 2nd time purchasing this beautiful dress. I purchased an all white dress for my flower girl in 2008 when I got married. I added some purple flowers (my wedding color) inside with tbe white flower petals and everyone loved it. Today my other baby got so many compliments and blushed from ear to ear. Very cute for a young lady. Although it was kind a big she still pulled it off... She is very petite for a 5yr old. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
So cute!Review by RES79
Rating
A 2 fits like a 3, so I had to pin the back to fit.
Super cute and my daughter loves it.
We bought the purple- sort of a lavender color. The flower matches the bow and skirt petals perfectly. The white parts have a little more iridescent sheen than I pictured, so keep in mind if buying to match others whites. It wasn't a problem for us, at all, though. Super cute and looked great in Easter photos (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Picture was deceivingReview by Nicole Clemons
Rating
The picture that was posted had me very excited to get this dress, however once received I was very disappointed. The top satin part was very thin, almost see through. It came crammed in a small plastic envelope. When taking it out of the bag it was very wrinkled. All the petals around the bottom were smashed, wouldn't lay flat, and wasn't enough to fit around the entire bottom of the dress. Very poor quality compared to the picture. (Posted on 3/18/2017)
Great match for David's Bridal Horizon!Review by Adri N.
Rating
To any other brides out there wondering if this is a color match for David's Bridal Horizon - it is! Not quite perfect, but as close to perfect as you can get without actually being perfect! I'm very happy with this purchase, the only "drawback" is that the skirt is a true white. My wedding gown is ivory so my mom and I are going to experiment with staining the skirt or adding a layer of ivory tulle.

Photos below show a satin Horizon swatch next to the dress.

Also, fit is only slightly too large, which is perfect because I'm sure my flower girl is going to grow a little in the next 6 months!

One thing to note - the bow is faux and has a Velcro closure. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
The picture of this dress is so beautiful! I could not wait for it to arriveReview by Tina
Rating
The picture of this dress is so beautiful! I could not wait for it to arrive, but when it did I was very disappointed! First the dress came all smushed and wrinkled. Then all the flowers at the bottom are all smushed together and there are not enough of them to spread them out like it looks in the picture. My daughter still loves the dress, but it's not what I thought it was gonna be. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Fit beautifully. She wears a size 8 and it fit ...Review by MCR
Rating
Fit beautifully. She wears a size 8 and it fit perfect. Love the dress, steamed up the bathroom, fluffed it up and it looks great! It can be worn w/o the gloves to Church so its not just a one time event dress. Color was royal blue as show. Perfect for Daddy/Daughter Dance! (Posted on 2/6/2017)
Very pretty dress. I bought it as a second option ...Review by Linda P.
Rating
Very pretty dress. I bought it as a second option for my daughters birthday. The first dress is a ball gown and will be mostly used to take pictures. This one is shorter and for that reason more comfortable to play in. Good quality and soft inside. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
absolutely beautiful. We wore the dress to a flower festival ...Review by malasia
Rating
Gorgeous, absolutely beautiful.
We wore the dress to a flower festival and everyone loved it! (Posted on 8/23/2016)
ExcellentReview by tiffany
Rating
Very nice dress for a great price! (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Beautiful dress but very dissappointed that the dress is very wrinkledReview by Tonya
Rating
This dress is a beautiful dress but the problem I had with this dress is that it arrived all wrinkled and even the flower on the front of the dress was smashed so I ended up just taking that off since its pinned to the front of the dress. I bought this dress for my daughter for a flower girl dress but because it was wrinkled I'm going to have to take to dry cleaners before my wedding, also my daughter is a size eight but I ended up ordering her a size 10 from reading reviews about ordering a size bigger because the dress fits a little smaller so I would suggest ordering a size up.

I did not receive this item at a discount price I paid full price for the item. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iEFiEL Girls Kids Wedding Party Darling Petals Bowknot Flower Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS