iEFiEL Kids Big Girls V-Neck Lace Flower Dress Graduation Pageant Ball Gown

Sale

iEFiEL Kids Big Girls V-Neck Lace Flower Dress Graduation Pageant Ball Gown

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$55.00

Special Price US$36.99

Customer Reviews (10)

The dress is beautiful, it fit my daughter perfectReview by Anahi
Rating
The dress is beautiful, it fit my daughter perfect, it was long enough and not too wide from the waist, which with my thin daughter it's a problem we run into often. The quality is great. The top layer was a little more silver than I anticipated, I was hoping it was more white than silver, but it still looked great. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
the fabric is pretty, and just really niceReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
This little dress wax absolutely precious, the fabric is pretty, and just really nice. It has a little sparkle to it. I was pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Beautiful Flower Girls!!!Review by Jessica C
Rating
My girls were beautiful on my wedding day in these dresses. I was nervous about them being too small and ordered a size up. I should have stuck with their correct sizes; they would have fit...as is. I tried them on with a petticoat underneath to fluff them up, and it was so cute. However, I chose to go without them on the day of because my smallest one complained that it was "itchy". So, they can be worn with or without a petticoat. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
It comes with a beautiful pin to place in the center of the ribbon ...Review by Kelly Ann Roberts
Rating
This dress is even prettier in person than the pictures show. It comes with a beautiful pin to place in the center of the ribbon sash. It is white, sparkling and Lacey. Just perfect for a fashion conscious little girl. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Measure for a true fitReview by nayandleahsmommy
Rating
The color is just as pictured and the dress fits beautifully! Definitely go by the measurements of the size chart, I was scared of ordering a size 4 when my daughter is a size 6x but the 4 fits perfectly! She's happy, I'm happy! (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Very pleased with my purchase.Review by Lindsey West
Rating
I ordered 2 of these dresses for my wedding in September. I ordered big so it gives them room to grow between now and then. They are absolutely perfect! They have just enough room to give my girls growing space! I couldn't be more happy with my purchase! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Dress is absolutely beautiful and very good qualityReview by Heather A Stroh
Rating
Dress is absolutely beautiful and very good quality! I have a very happy 11 year old. I was worried it might be too small but it fit her perfectly! Purchased a girls size 16 - my daughter is 5'3". (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Pretty in every color!Review by Kindle Customer
Rating
This dress is absolutely beautiful. It arrived in 2 days. I ordered the bright pink one for my 7 year old who will be performing in a Christmas concert soon. She is a plus size child who is also very tall for her age. So I ordered the largest size and read other reviews stating it ran big. She tried it on but it was a little too tight in the back to zip up. The dress was so pretty. The lace on the outside was intricate and it came with a pretty rhinestone pin to attach to the belt. If you want something pretty, not too pricey, and sturdy then this is it. I would go with your child's regular size. Unless they are a little small in statue then go one size down. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Great quality and beautiful design!Review by Jessica
Rating
I purchased this dress for my daughter for a princess ball she was attended. I was very impressed by the quality of this dress. The fabric is beautiful and the silver on the fabric adds an extra touch. The rhinestone brooch is removable. It comes in a small package with the dress so you can choose to put it on the dress or leave it off. The dress goes to mid-calf. My daughter was happy that she could "twirl" in this dress. It does poof out. I would definitely recommend this dress. It's a great value for the quality of the dress. The inside is lined and comfortable. (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Very sweet on, but runs largeReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very sweet on, but runs large. My daughter normally wears a 6, I ordered her a 4 and will have to have it altered to fit her. My older daughter normally wears a 7/8, and the 6 fits her. (Posted on 9/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iEFiEL Kids Big Girls V-Neck Lace Flower Dress Graduation Pageant Ball Gown

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS