iHeartRaves Disco Party Ribbon Tie Rave Booty Shorts

Sale

iHeartRaves Disco Party Ribbon Tie Rave Booty Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$43.00

Special Price US$28.95

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Dominic Daughtrey
Rating
I got these for my girlfriend and she looks amazing in them! (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Love the outfit great quality love the colors it just ...Review by Brandi Glass
Rating
Love the outfit great quality love the colors it just either shows your butt crack or too much of something else maybe a little more material so I just put a pair of thongs underneath it still looks good (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Super cuteReview by JULIANNE MOLL
Rating
Super cute for a rave themed party! I was worried because I saw no size when I ordered, but they fit just fine. I'm 5', 110 lbs. (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Beautiful rave lingerie peiceReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Beautiful rave lingerie peice !
its super shiny , bright and colorful looks pretty much like the pics I like the way it's looked on for the most part I took a star off because it's not the most convenient item meaning you can't just throw it on and go you have spend a good amount of time adjusting it and making it look presentable before you go out (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Four StarsReview by Richard Evans
Rating
My girl looks reeeeal good in this and she says its comfortable and fits well. Only 4/5 for price. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Too small for my bumReview by Heather
Rating
I loved the color, my butt is to big for these, can't complain, so I wear 2 pairs at a time. (Posted on 9/28/2016)
They're way more sparkly in person which i love. I would definitely recommend theseReview by Lani Siakisini
Rating
I didn't exactly buy these for coverage so they fit as expected. Perfectly cheeky. I'm 5'5" @ 130. They're way more sparkly in person which i love. I would definitely recommend these! (Posted on 5/26/2016)
and looks exactly like they do in the pictureReview by Cassidy
Rating
arrived extremely fast, and looks exactly like they do in the picture. But these are TINY, extremely low cut, bought them for a rave and probably have to wear panties under it because of how small they are (I'm 5'7 and weigh 130 lbs) but they're really flattering on and fit really well, just don't expect them to cover much. (Posted on 1/24/2016)
I really love the idea of this itemReview by Amy B.
Rating
I really love the idea of this item, but when it arrived, it was just way too small of an item.. The hips are adjustable but the fabric that goes across the stomach/back side just isn't high enough. Either the front is WAAYY too low, or the back side will show WAAYY too much. I have yet to figure out how I'll make this work, maybe I'll have to sew on some extra fabric to make it seem larger. I'm 5'7 130lbs about size 3-5 pants. Cute material though, I really love the colors. (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Sexy, adjustable booty "shorts". Great colors!Review by Jenna Peterson
Rating
These are super hot booty "shorts". Really, these are akin to a swimsuit bottom. If you're buying these, you already know they're skimpy, but they are fully adjustable. They do go LOW, though. I layered them over a less revealing swimsuit bottom for a festival and they looked awesome. Love the colors- very vibrant with metallic thread accents and the material is good quality. (Posted on 4/16/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iHeartRaves Disco Party Ribbon Tie Rave Booty Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF