JM DREAMLINE Lovely Tulle Pleated Lace Flower Girl Dress

Sale

JM DREAMLINE Lovely Tulle Pleated Lace Flower Girl Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$49.00

Special Price US$32.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Great quality, fits perfect, very pleased!Review by Amanda
Rating
This dress was exactly as it was described. Absolutely beautiful, fit was perfect. After reading the reviews I decided to order a size smaller and I'm glad I did. Top was not too baggy and dress fell just at the knees. Good quality. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Perfect Dress!!Review by Alex Abadie
Rating
Adorable!!! My daughters were in a wedding and wore these. So beautiful!! The looked and felt like little princesses. They received a lot of compliments. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
very cute dress. my daughter wears it everywhere (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Tanya Irizarry
Rating
looks beautiful on my daughter she will be wearing it for a formal dinner (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Absolutely stunning and adorable! Especially with the hair in a bunReview by Lynn L.
Rating
Wore in a hollywood glam theme wedding as a flower girl. Absolutely stunning and adorable! Especially with the hair in a bun. (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Five StarsReview by Tanya Rock
Rating
The dress was too fancy for the event though so I returned it. (Posted on 5/8/2016)
A Moment in TimeReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
My granddaughter looked absolutely beautiful in her dress for her Father-Daughter dance! She loved it & it got rave reviews from friends & family too! Beautiful dress (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Perfect!Review by Nigeria N. Hammad
Rating
This dress is beautiful! I bought 2 for my daughters to Wear in my wedding. They looked amazing! The dress color was on point and they are very well made. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Great dress! Runs a little smallReview by LKD
Rating
Great dress! Runs a little small. Got a 10 for my 60lb daughter who is 49". (Posted on 2/10/2016)
Julie Ann can't wait for my wedding day!!Review by Granny Lil
Rating
I ordered this dress for my granddaughter to wear in my upcoming wedding. It was delivered before I expected. It is beautiful. Julie Ann was so excited and just spun when she tried it on. She is 7, small, so I ordered a size 6, and hoped it fit. It fits perfectly. The overlay lace is a little longer than the underskirt and the dress is tea length on Julie. Thank you JR Dreamline for a lovely, inexpensive dress for my granddaughter. (Posted on 11/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JM DREAMLINE Lovely Tulle Pleated Lace Flower Girl Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF