Koala Clip On Pencil Huggers 12 Pack

Sale

Koala Clip On Pencil Huggers 12 Pack

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$13.00

Special Price US$8.99

Customer Reviews (10)

apparently they make great cat toysReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
So cute and affordable. I used them to decorate Christmas packages by attaching them to candy canes. My kitten stole a few of them, apparently they make great cat toys. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
very cool stuffReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very cool toy (Posted on 1/23/2017)
loveReview by nancy
Rating
my granddaughter is going to share with her friends at school, love them (Posted on 12/27/2016)
too early to tell if she like its!Review by boni
Rating
Christmas gift! too early to tell if she like its! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Four StarsReview by Rupert L. Warren
Rating
As advertised, on time (Posted on 11/8/2016)
I LERV THEMReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
THESE ARE FANTASTIC! I SNUGGLE AND SNIFF THEM SO MUCH!!!!!! (Posted on 10/13/2016)
Cute and Fuzzy!Review by AmyD
Rating
Ordered for my daughter as a replacement for one that was lost. Arrived quickly using Prime and we have plenty of spares! (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Super cuteReview by Sarah
Rating
I bought these for my dad for his birthday, but my little sister "babysits" them for him. This is her latest use of them. (Posted on 9/27/2016)
Super cute!Review by Tiffany M Ostrzega
Rating
I'm setting them up on animal print pencils to give out as a party favors and they look so cute! (Posted on 8/29/2016)
They clip on to pencils well and are very cute ...Review by Jennifer
Rating
They clip on to pencils well and are very cute, however some of the fur towards the arms falls off, but not much. (Posted on 7/9/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Koala Clip On Pencil Huggers 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS