LE3NO Womens Lightweight High Waisted Nautical Sailor Shorts

Sale

LE3NO Womens Lightweight High Waisted Nautical Sailor Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$33.00

Special Price US$21.99

Customer Reviews (10)

but super cute!Review by Anonymous
Rating
Some what small, but super cute! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
very sexy and feels goodReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
need this in more colors...very sexy and feels good on (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Not made with the highest of quality. The band ...Review by Jessica
Rating
Not made with the highest of quality. The band seemed to fold throughout the night. I plan on not wearing again since it is an odd color and the band drives me crazy. I bought for a Halloween costume so it got it's use in. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Two StarsReview by J Man
Rating
These are made small and not true to size (Posted on 11/5/2015)
They said to order a size up, so I unfortunately did.Review by Abby
Rating
Every review I read said that I should order a size up, so I did. I'm originally a medium, so when I ordered a Large, I prayed that they would fit me snug and not loose. If I could go back and change my sizing I would, because they are somewhat large on me. I'm 5'6 and weight 140-145 pounds.

And to top it off, these aren't high-waisted at all. They come to the top of my hip bones, not below the belly button... Adding all these negative factors, I still love these shorts. They aren't too short, and although loose, they don't fall off me because of my larger butt.

I would recommend buying these to anyone, unless they're expecting these super high-waisted shorts that fit them perfectly. (Posted on 10/2/2015)
Three StarsReview by Elizabeth Warren
Rating
Thigh part fit fine, but waist area was somewhat larger and flares out. Doesn't quite fit right. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
The shorts are well-made but they are way too small ...Review by Emma
Rating
The shorts are well-made but they are way too small. I'm a size 28 and the medium did not fit. (Posted on 8/22/2015)
Shorts run small!Review by Jody Fluke
Rating
These shorts run very small. They don't fit me. (Posted on 8/20/2015)
good quality but its not high waistedReview by LADY RUBY ALCANTARA
Rating
the description says its high waisted but its not. its a good quality if material. I'm not satisfied because its not high waisted. (Posted on 7/22/2015)
They fit pretty well, I bought a smallReview by stephanie jandejska
Rating
They fit pretty well, I bought a small, but my waist is very tiny so they could fit a bit better on my waist line. I also expected these to be shorter. They're more of a midi length, but it's okay. I would probably buy again in a different color. (Posted on 6/4/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LE3NO Womens Lightweight High Waisted Nautical Sailor Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF