Lee Women's Active Performance Andi Knit-Waist Skirt with Built-In Short

Sale

Lee Women's Active Performance Andi Knit-Waist Skirt with Built-In Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$37.00

Special Price US$24.95

Customer Reviews (10)

almost perfectReview by Jena
Rating
This is a nice deep purple color, the fabric is lightweight and the built in shorts are breathable. I wish the built in shorts had a little bit longer inseam. I think they are about two inches inseam so enough to cover things if someone were to get a look up your skirt but not long enough to help with thighs rubbing together. The built in shorts are made from a synthetic material that is black colored and has tiny perforations in it for breathability. The fabric of both the skirt and the shorts dries quickly. The only thing I would change about this skirt is the cotton waistband at the top. Although it probably makes the skirt more comfortable and perhaps a better fit, I can see how after getting wet the rest of the skirt and shorts would dry quickly and the waistband would stay wet for quite a while after. Other than that I love this skirt and the color. Its exactly what I was looking for and the price was reasonable. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Gonna love thisReview by Happy camper
Rating
Very excited for summer to come so I can wear these! I like a short/skort that is loose in the seat and thigh for hiking but fits my waist. My measurements are 45.34.45, 5' 10in and size 14 waist but an 18 booty and these fit a bit loose.Pockets could be deeper to be more useful. Nice length, gives good coverage without being too long, about 4 in above my knee cap. This 16 is a better fit than my 16W lee plus size active skort which was shorter, snugger, and has a less flattering back side. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Perfection!Review by S B
Rating
Great fit! I love these skorts and their versatility. I can throw it on with a casual workout tee for a walk/jog, with a polo for a game of golf/tennis, or even a less casual shirt for a luncheon with the girls, an afternoon of shopping, a day at the theme park, sightseeing, hiking, etc. These are great for travel, as well. They fold/roll tightly, do not hold wrinkles, wash up easily and dry quickly. They are cool, comfortable, and look nice. This is my go-to-apparel, living in Florida. (Posted on 11/25/2016)
Perfect fit!Review by Winifred MacKinnon
Rating
I am so pleased with this purchase! I am a skort LOVER having completely ridden my wardrobe of all shorts and capris (yay!) and switched to skorts and skirts!! I was in need of a skort in grey that would be versatile for every day and could be dressed up for nicer occasions and this little number is per - fect! I am so tired of how small Columbia and other sports wear skorts run. I wear a 12 to 14 and typically go up to the 14 because I prefer to have more room to be comfortable. The waist line on this skirt is soft but doesn't look tacky like some knit waists can (you know what I mean) The straight skirt is flattering and the material is very high quality. I am 5'4" and this comes to just above my knees. Highly recommend and would purchase more myself if they came in more colors! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
It's a nice relax fitReview by Amy
Rating
Bought my normal size 8. It's a nice relax fit. Mesh shorts under are loose enough to not ride up. Love the 4 pockets! I'm 5'3 for reference. (Posted on 6/27/2016)
Cute but with a problemReview by Redhed
Rating
I was surprised how well this fit. The slight a-line is very flattering, and the really don't look like a sport skort. The material is lightweight and the shorts inside are perforated for breathability. Especially good in hot humid weather. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the shorts...they ride up. The same fabric that keeps them cool doesn't have enough spandex. I found myself having to keep pulling them down. Now to be honest I've got slightly bigger thighs, I'm 5'4" 150. I plan on hemming them a 1/2" because they hit a little lower then the on the model. (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Lee Women's Active Performance knit waistReview by R. Regan
Rating
I originally ordered size 12, I looked at the size chart and thought I was buying the right size. I have lost a little weight, but my Lee jeans I normally wear are size 12, the size 10 is tight. So I had to return the 12's and go for the size 10. Match! Very happy with the skort, lots of pockets, which I love! Very comfortable. Going on vacation with me. (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Dressy SkortReview by The Traveling Nanny
Rating
I have previously bought the Lee Georgia fit skort. These have a cotton stretch band at waist. Makes it comfortable if you like those kinds of waistbands. I did like the length which hits about 2 inches above knee. The material is lightweight and nice for packing. It is a bit roomier in hips than the Lee Georgia fit. Which is my reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. Because of the give in the waistband it doesn't lay as flat as the Georgia style. Has a nice dressier look so makes it a nice addition to a vacation wardrobe. I am 5'6", 143lbs and a size 10 was a good fit (Posted on 4/13/2016)
Cool and comfortable skorts!!Review by Charmaine W. James
Rating
You will love these skorts. They are perfect for hot summers, but I wear them all year round in Mandeville, LA . They always look like they just came out of dryer. So nice to have something that wears and washes great. Enjoy (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Best skorts I have ever put onReview by Maria
Rating
Best skorts I have ever put on!
And I have been wearing skorts to work, to play golf, to walk the dog for ever. These are far better than any other brands I've tried.
So comfortable. Pull on style, 5 pockets, and more. It was on sale so I bought one more in different color. Love it. (Posted on 2/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lee Women's Active Performance Andi Knit-Waist Skirt with Built-In Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF