Lee Women's Midrise Series Arianna Bermuda Short

Sale

Lee Women's Midrise Series Arianna Bermuda Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$30.00

Special Price US$19.99

Customer Reviews (10)

One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Has a flaw on side pocket. That should be in description. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
They fit as expected, but there was a flaw ...Review by Kindle Customer
Rating
They fit as expected, but there was a flaw in the front and one back pocket. I returned them and ordered another pair.. They also had flaws in the same places. I did not see any where in the description that they were distressed. If it did I would not have purchased them. Distressed jeans are not my style. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Great ShortsReview by Catipus Rex
Rating
These are great shorts, glad I found them! They fit as expected and are incredibly comfortable. Will probably purchase another pair for a spare. (Posted on 7/16/2016)
Perfect fitReview by KATHLEEN M. LAMBERT
Rating
Very comfortable, soft denim. Light weight for summer without feeling flimsy. (Posted on 6/29/2016)
FlawedReview by Buffalo 21
Rating
these came with a large flaw on the side that I didn't see until I had worn them for an hour or so so I didn't send them back. I'll see what happens when I wash them. they appear to be seconds perhaps, which would be ok if they actually said that in the description. I ordered with Amazon as it is so easy to do but next time I'll go to the Lee website and order from them. (Posted on 6/20/2016)
Good quality denim shorts - Highly recommendReview by Barbara K
Rating
Love em! Already ordered another pair. Fits as chart states. Perfect length - not too long but not too short (Posted on 5/3/2016)
they are great, excellent fitReview by Marie
Rating
Sorry I ordered the wrong size, sent them back and reordered correct size. Received those and sent them back too, fit well but did not realize that the Oxford ones were suppose to look already worn. Sent them back and order the Bella ones, they are great, excellent fit, nice material and am now very happy . (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Stretchy and softReview by Jeanine
Rating
I needed some new shorts for the summer and none of my old clothes fit me after having my kid. After much hesitation and lots of reading reviews, I decided to try these out. I'm 175lbs and I went with the size 12. They're a little loose around the waist but so comfy and soft! I'm really happy with this purchase. (Posted on 4/30/2016)
What every summer wardrobe needs.Review by mamabird
Rating
Well made. Good fit. Can dress up or down. Like the adjustable cuff (or no cuff) style. Will be my go-to shorts this summer. Wish they would go on sale more often. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
i love these Shorts they fit just right and have some ...Review by Alison H.
Rating
i love these Shorts they fit just right and have some stretch to them. PERFECT!!! will be buying more in the near future. (Posted on 3/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lee Women's Midrise Series Arianna Bermuda Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS