Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Robin Knit Waist Bermuda Short

Sale

Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Robin Knit Waist Bermuda Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$45.00

Special Price US$29.90

Customer Reviews (10)

I have a bit of a mommy belly and what not so these were great for comfort levelReview by Lisa Kroll
Rating
When I first tried these on I though oh no, granny shorts. Then I tried them with a few different tops and they grew on me. I have a bit of a mommy belly and what not so these were great for comfort level. Stretchy but a tad sweaty if you get my meaning. For office wear these are great but not for a day at the beach. The five star rating is for comfort and appropriate for work. (Posted on 9/12/2016)
Knit Fabric With Pocket EmbellishmentsReview by Debbie Lee Wesselmann
Rating
These shorts are a little odd because they are much dressier than other shorts, yet they are still short and aren't appropriate for even moderately dressy situations. Still, I like them, and the roomy fit combined with lightweight knit fabric makes them comfortable even if really hot weather. I was a little surprised by the embellishments on the back pocket since they didn't show up in the product photo of the back. (Enlarge the photo to see the embellishments.) The knit fabric is similar to what you'd find in dressy pants. Although they are cute shorts with a flattering fit, I can't think of them as everyday shorts.

-- Debbie Lee Wesselmann (Posted on 2/12/2016)
Comfy and flatteringReview by M. McGuire
Rating
I tried these shorts on today as soon as they arrived. Oh my, they are so comfortable. They are knit, not denim, so its like wearing your comfy clothes but looking a little more "put together." After wearing all afternoon, chasing my kids, chores, errands, etc. they had were wrinkle-free and only a little stretched out. They are a nice length too. Modest but not frumpy. I'm buying another pair.
They do run a bit big. I easily fit into a size below my usual. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Five StarsReview by shopper
Rating
most comfortable shorts I've ever had! They fit perfectly. Love the fabric - easy wash/dry (Posted on 10/15/2015)
But these NOW!!!Review by Ernest A. Almonte
Rating
They fit perfectly. Love the lightweight material. Dressy looking but can wear all day long. (Posted on 10/14/2015)
LOVE THESE SHORTS !!Review by JMD 61
Rating
I absolutely love these shorts. They are so soft and they fit me perfectly. The length is also great. They look like denim shorts but their actually a polyester rayon material, so they are extremely comfortable. They also have a small amount of bling on the back pockets, which makes them even nicer. I highly recommend these shorts because they are awesome !! (Posted on 9/25/2015)
Tends to stretch out as you wear it.Review by K. B. Fenner
Rating
This tends to stretch out larger as I wear it, so that the waistband gaps by midday. I can wear a belt, but who wants to wear a belt in the summer? A bit of elastic would help.
The polyester tends to pick up smells, but dries quickly, so for travel, it's a wash.
Also, there is tiny tonal "bling" on the back pockets--it doesn't stand out much, but it does detract from the dressiness. (Posted on 8/7/2015)
Three StarsReview by cp20ny
Rating
If you are expecting something like denim, this is not your item. The fabric is a slightly puffy polyester. (Posted on 7/11/2015)
My new favorite weekend shortsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
these shorts are so comfortable. I ordered the black but wish they came in more colors (Posted on 6/15/2015)
Love them.Review by Shirl
Rating
These shorts are so comfortable, I LOVE them. I've been losing weight, so first got a 12, then a 10, but an 8 fits me perfectly. The material is very stretchy making them feel great. I normally wear Lee relaxed fit jeans in size 10, but these fit better in a smaller size. Wish they came in more colors. (Posted on 6/11/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Robin Knit Waist Bermuda Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS