LEMONBABY My Little Pony Sleeveless Princess Birthday Party Dress

Sale

LEMONBABY My Little Pony Sleeveless Princess Birthday Party Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$31.00

Special Price US$20.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by headgorilla
Rating
My granddaughter loved it ! (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Poor qualityReview by J
Rating
Does not look as good as pic shown. Very unhappy. Came with thr flower ripped off chest piece and pearl color tacked on. It is very big and fringe hanging off everywhere. Don't buy this - save your time and find a better bday dress. I cannot believe anyone would rate this a 5 star. (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Poor costume quality!Review by MommySteph
Rating
This was just like pictured but the quality was not good at all! The bottom him was just surged, not hymned! It was more like a cheap costume in quality. If it was only $10, I would have kept it. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Five StarsReview by Sherie Monroe
Rating
I was perfect my gandbaby loved her dress and a perfect fit ! (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Not super high quality but it's still a nice dressReview by Andrea
Rating
Very cute dress! Not super high quality but it's still a nice dress. Just as pictured on Amazon (Posted on 3/18/2017)
disappointedReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
it was damaged when i got it, looks like it was cut when it was made as the pakageing was completely intact but there was a 4 in cut at the bottom front hem. i am unable to send it back in time to get it back for my duaghters birthday. it is pretty, but it is too large and the pearls at the neckline are not sewn on very well. very disappointed. (Posted on 3/12/2017)
4th birthday hitReview by Shelley Kissel
Rating
My granddaughter was so excited when she saw the dress. Her 4th birthday was my little pony themed. The dress of course was a great purchase. Oma rocks!! (Posted on 1/31/2017)
This dress is HUGE!Review by Liz967
Rating
This dress is ridiculously huge! I ordered a 5/6 and received more like a ten. I am only guessing on the size because there are no tags. The dreas itself is not bad but the sizing is way off. When I read the other reviews I bought one size smaller when in fact I should have bought three sizes smaller. Complete waste of time! (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Huge!Review by Nikki D
Rating
The dress is pretty, and the quality seems decent, but their sizes are WAY off! I ordered a size 3/4T (110 in their size) and it fit like a 6/7! (Posted on 6/24/2016)
The material was poor qualityReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
The dress I order was 3t-4t. The dress I received was a size 10. Extremely un-satisfied. The material was poor quality (Posted on 3/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LEMONBABY My Little Pony Sleeveless Princess Birthday Party Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF