Limited Too Girls' Skater Dress

Sale

Limited Too Girls' Skater Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by annamarie nelson
Rating
Fits as expected but very short needs a cool pair of shorts under this cute dress (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by S. Blank
Rating
Needed this dress for a play that my daughter was in. Ordered it and it fit true to size... (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Five StarsReview by michael kuethman
Rating
great (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Cute dressReview by K. Harrell
Rating
Cute dress that is made well. The dress was true to size. The material is stretchy. I feel like she would be able to wear this even as she grows out of this size maybe with leggings underneath. I needed a dress for my daughter's book character day. This dress worked well for hot glue gunning felt shapes too. (Posted on 2/17/2017)
LOVE THIS DRESS!Review by Soulofdreams
Rating
I bought this dress for my daughter's 5th birthday and sent it to a friend to customize her dress. The fabric and the coloring is absolutely perfect and so pretty! The price is very impressive and worked great for within my budget!:) (Posted on 2/4/2017)
It shrinksReview by Amazon Customer Sarah S
Rating
I expected this dress to be of decent quality when I purchased it for my oldest daughter. It fit fine right out of the box. I washed it in cold water and air dried it and it shrunk about 2 sizes. It's now a bit scandalous for my daughter so she wears it to bed with leggings.....which was not the original intent. (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Too short for winter wear.Review by Renae
Rating
Awesome fabric (very soft), but waaaay too short. Bought for winter wear and it doesn't even come close to my daughters knees despite the fact I bought it in a size larger than she normally wears. Love it otherwise. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Nice marterial but runs small/shortReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I purchased the 14/16. It runs small. It technically fit my 10 year old, but was very short. It fit more like a long shirt than a dress.She wore it with pants like a shirt because it barely falls past the bottom. (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Fits true to size!Review by tara chrapliwy
Rating
Super cute dress! I bought this under the pretense that it "ran big" so I am having to return it for the correct size. Beware of the reviews that say to order a size down! This item fits true to size and is of good quality. I bought it for a halloween costume but this could be worn year round. Super cute shape and comfortable material. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Cute dress but shortReview by K. Lawrence
Rating
I bought two dresses. One for a small 7 year old and one for a small 9 year old. The dress is cute and the material is soft. The overall fit is good the dress is just quite short. (Posted on 8/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Limited Too Girls' Skater Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF