LOCOMO Sexy Mini Short Jeans Low Waist Fringed String Side Open Blue FFT225L

Sale

LOCOMO Sexy Mini Short Jeans Low Waist Fringed String Side Open Blue FFT225L

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$25.00

Special Price US$16.72

Customer Reviews (10)

One StarReview by Tiffany B. Ridings
Rating
Asian sizing. waaaayyyyy too small. Will only fit if you're a size 0. (Posted on 9/16/2016)
great lookReview by Michael
Rating
Gf LOVES these and I love seeing her wear them. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Four StarsReview by L. Katz
Rating
These are very sexy but they're too small and I waited too long to return them. :-( (Posted on 8/30/2016)
Not true to sizeReview by Virna Lisy
Rating
Too Small, not true to size even when you choose two size upper. (Posted on 5/18/2016)
I got it and it fit like regular shortReview by Jeter2
Rating
Wish it was smaller. I got it and it fit like regular short. Nothing about them seemed sexy. (Posted on 4/29/2016)
runs super small. Order one or two sizes biggerReview by Felix A. Medina
Rating
runs super small. Order one or two sizes bigger. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
You need to be bold & confident to wear theseReview by melendez
Rating
The girlfriend likes small shorts, but these show a bit much than she expected. They run small and she likes them. She's small and this type of clothing complements her shape. I don't know much about women's clothes and I've never seen this particular style with the strings on the sides. It looks nice, but the strings on these are a glittery-silver that looks and feels cheap. I replaced with different-colored basic rope and it looks better. If wearing in public, they're more appropriate at the beach & bars on & around the beach, but not for a trip to the grocery store. (Posted on 3/27/2016)
Love the shortsReview by Sarge
Rating
Love the shorts, but the large short fit is to small for US women. a large would fit like a medium in US. (Posted on 2/23/2016)
They look super cute and no worries about flashing at anyone since ...Review by Jennifer Chi
Rating
This fake skirt looks the same as it does in the pictures. They look super cute and no worries about flashing at anyone since they're shorts on the inside :)

The only complaint i had about the pair is that they were too big on me. I read the reviews about concerns of it being too small so, to be safe, i ordered a size bigger...but now i need a belt to wear with them....FYI i'm 4'11 and 100 pounds as reference. (Posted on 1/13/2016)
Cute!Review by Emeee
Rating
Looked better on my boyfriend lol jks but if you have booty they are small!! Like a pair if denim panties! (Posted on 12/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LOCOMO Sexy Mini Short Jeans Low Waist Fringed String Side Open Blue FFT225L

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS