Lucky Brand Women's Lyocell Short

Sale

Lucky Brand Women's Lyocell Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$104.00

Special Price US$69.50

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Chana
Rating
These are so comfortable and cute! I bought 2 pair. (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Five StarsReview by Decorator Diva
Rating
Love Lucky Brand clothing and these fit perfectly!! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Flattering and comfortable shorts, exceeded expectationsReview by Walter Washburn
Rating
These are my new favorite shorts. They look nicer than regular old chinos or denim shorts and are extremely comfortable. The olive is a little darker than appears in the photo (looks better in person in my opinion). Unless you're super tall like the model, these are also a pretty modest fit. I'm about 5'3" and 125lbs, small fits perfectly. The lyocell can get wrinkly but it's so soft and feels much sturdier than similar shorts I had that were a thin cotton/linen blend. (Posted on 12/12/2015)
... wear a loose/long shirt over the shorts without looking like you're 5 months pregnantReview by M. Burd
Rating
The large belt and the bow it creates makes it so that you can't really wear a loose/long shirt over the shorts without looking like you're 5 months pregnant. However, the fit is comfortable, and if one tucks the shirt in it's very nice. (Posted on 10/13/2015)
Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Hits are very roomy and the belt does not stay in place and its bulky looking. (Posted on 9/27/2015)
beyond cuteReview by CK WindyCity
Rating
Super cute. Needed them for a trip. Love the bright color and great fit. (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Shorts are very comfortableReview by booksplus
Rating
I am 6 feet tall and generally have difficulty finding modest aND attractive shorts. These are a perfect fit and length. They are also extremely comfortable. Two thumbs up. I expect to buy shorts from Lucky Brand again (Posted on 9/2/2015)
Fab!!!!Review by Em
Rating
I LOVE THESE SHORTS! I am a new mom and was looking for shorts that weren't so tight or short and these are perfect. Very classy. I ordered them in 4 colors but decided to return one since I didn't want to be excessive :)

I'm a size 29, slowly getting back to my old 28 size and got these in Medium. They are literally perfect. The bow is super cute too. (Posted on 8/12/2015)
Wonderful!!!!Review by Sally Marsh
Rating
Comfy, great fit!!! (Posted on 7/20/2015)
Navy shortReview by Diane C. Beaudoin
Rating
Perfect fit like the look (Posted on 7/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lucky Brand Women's Lyocell Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF