Mamas-Kiddy Cute Asymmetric Halterneck Solid Mesh Long Tail Flower Girl Dress

Sale

Mamas-Kiddy Cute Asymmetric Halterneck Solid Mesh Long Tail Flower Girl Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$3.00

Special Price US$1.99

Customer Reviews (10)

... dress for my girls to wear to my wedding pretty sure they would be too bigReview by jessica
Rating
I ordered this dress for my girls to wear to my wedding pretty sure they would be too big. Problem of them outgrowing the dress avoided, and it won't take much work to take in the sides before the wedding for the dress to fit them well. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Cheap and flimsyReview by S. Stiles
Rating
This dress was really cheap. Bought it for my 5 year old granddaughter and it wasn't what I expected. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Fast Shipping, Excellent Product, A+ Seller!Review by PixieGirly21
Rating
Fast Shipping, Excellent Product, A+ Seller! The dress didn't fit quite like I wanted it to. It was a bit too tight and a bit too short for a little girl. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
It arrived before the estimated time which i was happy with no complains from meReview by Jane
Rating
I read the reviews and everyone complained about the size and quality. It arrived before the estimated time which i was happy with no complains from me.... Now to the product and quality, yes it runs big a size smaller is recommended.... now for the quality what in the hell do y'all expect from a dress that cost 14.00 AND free shipping?!?!?! My kids love it, they play dress up, and it cost me less than the princess get ups from Walmart. (Posted on 1/28/2017)
worth the money.Review by Srasmus
Rating
she loves it and has so much fun playing dress up. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
not as picturedReview by Timothy H. Henderson
Rating
pic showed dress touching ground, ours came mid cafe in back. (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Do not get unless the measurements are perfect.Review by jaime
Rating
Brung it in to get it altered and still did not fit. If your child is the perfect measurements for the dress than get it it is butiful dress. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Material is so cheap nothing like what it looks like in the picture (Posted on 12/7/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
this product does not look like this at all very cheap material... I let my kids play in this... (Posted on 12/5/2016)
I agree, this dress doesnt deserve any star. ...Review by Vikram Singh
Rating
I agree , this dress doesnt deserve any star. The picture is misleading. This is not at all what you receive. The quality is extremely cheap. I can never make my child wear this. Please do not buy this dress . Atleast from this seller. This is what you get. Picture attached (Posted on 10/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mamas-Kiddy Cute Asymmetric Halterneck Solid Mesh Long Tail Flower Girl Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF