Marmellata Little Girls' Blue Striped Knit Dress

Sale

Marmellata Little Girls' Blue Striped Knit Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$7.00

Special Price US$4.42

Customer Reviews (10)

Very happy with this purchaseReview by DevF
Rating
This is a wonderful dress for a preschooler. It is durable and comfortable. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
CutenessReview by Louise
Rating
Cute and a great price. The fabric has some stretch. It is super soft. And warm enough for fall when pairs with tights or leggings. She loves it. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
... out of state and family says it is a great little item so 5 stars it isReview by mcarrules
Rating
Shipped out of state and family says it is a great little item so 5 stars it is! (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Kid approvedReview by Tracy Morgan
Rating
This is a very nice dress. It fits true to size, and did not shrink after washing and drying.The material is soft and the dress falls below the knee. My granddaughter loves it. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
The colors are very pretty in person. These are super soft! Can't beat the prime price! (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Five StarsReview by Catherine Rae Bacon
Rating
Great dress overall but especially for the cost (Posted on 9/4/2016)
True to Size FitReview by Jamie Pe
Rating
I have purchased three of the Marmellata Dresses and this one does not disappoint. I purchased the 6x for my 50lb 43 in daughter and the fit is perfect. The material is super soft and comfy. Adorable on and will be a great transition piece as we move into fall. (Posted on 9/3/2016)
Cute!Review by I. Cassidy
Rating
Wow! Great quality for the price! The fabric is nice and soft - haven't washed yet so not sure how it will hold up over time. My little girl keeps asking to wear it (but it's the middle of a hot summer). Can't wait until the weather cools off and she can. (Posted on 8/8/2016)
love it!Review by DClark
Rating
I ordered several of these dresses, and they all washed up nice, look cute and are made of high quality material and seem like they will hold up to a 3 year old wearing them! My 3 year old daughter is of average height, and the length of these fall just below the knee, which is a great length. (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Soft materialReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Such a cute dress and the fabric is so soft! (Posted on 7/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marmellata Little Girls' Blue Striped Knit Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF