Marmellata Little Girls' Cherry Blossom Knit Dress

Sale

Marmellata Little Girls' Cherry Blossom Knit Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$8.00

Special Price US$5.34

Customer Reviews (10)

Soft and cuteReview by Jill
Rating
So so soft and cute! It runs true to size. It is 3 quarter sleeve but they're not too tight around the arm to bug by fairly clothing sensitive daughter. (Posted on 11/2/2016)
The dress fit okay but the neck hole is way ...Review by Tandy S. Hogate
Rating
The dress fit okay but the neck hole is way too small - it's a struggle to get it over her head! (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Comfortable and practical!Review by Summer
Rating
These are comfortable and practical. Fits as expected and the 3/4 (almost full) sleeves makes it versatile. You can wear it as it is during summer...pair it with a capri legging for the fall and with a thicker legging/boots for the winter (and a vest would be nice too). what I like about the dress is also the length, its not too short like many of the dresses out there but thought its a good length to wear with a bike shorts underneath. It's a very soft, stretchy fabric that washes well! (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Cute fun dressReview by Tracy Morgan
Rating
I bought 5 dresses from this seller, and all are very good quality and true to size. This one hits right about the knee on my 5 year old, who I bought a size 6 for. There is little to no shrinkage and the material is quite soft. This dress has faux pockets, which was the only thing my granddaughter didn't like. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
She loved it!Review by grandma 55
Rating
Bought for my granddaughter. She loved it! (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Five StarsReview by ErinV
Rating
This dress is adorable especially for five dollars (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Cute DressReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Cute dress, nice and thick fabric, very pretty. I feel like it fits a bit small. (Posted on 8/26/2016)
Love marmellata dresses!Review by DClark
Rating
I bought several of these dresses, the material is top notch, the dress is super cute, and it fits well. My average height 3.5 year old fits in a size 4 with room to grow. The length is just below her knees, and it looks cute with leggings or alone. The dress washed up great, and my daughter says it is soft on her skin. (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Everyday dressReview by D. Kent
Rating
Adorable little dress, I can always count on Marmellata dresses. Well-made, true to size , and very soft. (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Great price for a nice little dressReview by DakOdin
Rating
I bought this in a size 5 for my 42" four year old. This fits great and I'm glad I went with a 5. It falls about knee length and isn't too baggy. The dress has a pocket on each side but they don't add bulk. The material is very soft and comfortable.

The sleeves are 3/4 length making this a nice dress for fall or spring days. She wore it on a cool 63 degree day with leggings and was comfortable. (Posted on 7/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marmellata Little Girls' Cherry Blossom Knit Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF