Marmellata Little Girls' Rose Print Knit Dress

Sale

Marmellata Little Girls' Rose Print Knit Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.01

Customer Reviews (10)

nice dress for the money-Review by reey
Rating
nice durable dress- stays wrinkle free all day- can be worn in many different temperatures and seasons- (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Super soft and adorableReview by Soleil
Rating
This dress is amazing! The fabric is so soft, the pattern is incredible, and it's held up great in the wash. Highly recommend this dress! (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Lovely!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Good quality and very pretty. Will be extra warm with some leggings! (Posted on 9/30/2016)
I didn't love the print in person so we returned it but ...Review by First Time Mom
Rating
I didn't love the print in person so we returned it but it's soft and seems of good quality. The print seemed more washed out in person. (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Very pretty! Ordered size 4 for petite 4 1/2 year ...Review by N
Rating
Very pretty! Ordered size 4 for petite 4 1/2 year old. Sleeves come just below elbows and the dress comes just below the knees. Great fit. Soft and flowy and comfortable. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Love thisReview by mc
Rating
I love this dress. I bought for my niece, she wanted to wear it right away. The colors are so pretty. Fit great! (Posted on 9/4/2016)
VERY PRETTY!!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
VERY PRETTY dress and nice fabric. However, I think it really runs on the small side. I got it for my older daughter, but will use it on my younger daughter instead who is typically 2-3 sizes smaller. (Posted on 8/26/2016)
This is adorable! It's well made and is long enough that ...Review by Pam
Rating
This is adorable! It's well made and is long enough that she doesn't feel shy. Im ordering more from this line! I love them (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Brand is always goodReview by Amy
Rating
Really soft, flowy, somewhat heavy fabric. Colors are beautiful. (Posted on 7/14/2016)
high-quality!Review by KT quilter
Rating
love the print and the fabric is amazingly soft and stretchy. (Posted on 7/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marmellata Little Girls' Rose Print Knit Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF