Marvel Avengers Lanyard with Detachable Coin Purse or Cellphone Purse - Blue , Black Or Red Randomly (1 PIECE)

Sale

Marvel Avengers Lanyard with Detachable Coin Purse or Cellphone Purse - Blue , Black Or Red Randomly (1 PIECE)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$6.00

Special Price US$4.01

Customer Reviews (10)

Four StarsReview by Keri S.
Rating
Kids loved them & held up to the on, off, on, off all day. (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Great quality. It should hold up for many more ...Review by Jessica
Rating
We bought this for pin trading at Disney. Great quality. It should hold up for many more trips. (Posted on 3/22/2016)
Four StarsReview by Kayla
Rating
Very cute works great (Posted on 2/23/2016)
cheaply madeReview by Gregory Place
Rating
Doesn't zip right (Posted on 12/19/2015)
Five StarsReview by Jenni Brendsel
Rating
We loved these for Disney world! (Posted on 11/22/2015)
Minnie Mouse???Review by Hs
Rating
Going to be contacting Amazon for a refund. It came with a Minnie Mouse lanyard. Not happy. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Five StarsReview by S. R. Bryan
Rating
better quality than expected. My son loved using this at Disney to hold his tradable pins (Posted on 11/1/2015)
The lanyard itself is great and the coin purse is also nice but beware ...Review by JenniferML
Rating
The lanyard itself is great and the coin purse is also nice but beware that it is LARGE... like SUPER big! I purchased this to use as a lanyard for trading pins for our upcoming trip to Disney, but this coin attachment was ridiculously huge for my 6 year old. As long as you are aware of the size, it's great! For me, I returned it because it was just way too big! :) (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Four StarsReview by Ms Cat
Rating
It wasn't what I was expecting but my daughter liked it so we are happy. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
Three StarsReview by Rarity
Rating
Bummed I got the blue one but it's pretty cool I guess. (Posted on 8/31/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marvel Avengers Lanyard with Detachable Coin Purse or Cellphone Purse - Blue , Black Or Red Randomly (1 PIECE)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF