Metee Dresses Women's High Waist Ripped Hole Washed Denim Short Hot Jean Pants

Sale

Metee Dresses Women's High Waist Ripped Hole Washed Denim Short Hot Jean Pants

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$33.00

Special Price US$21.99

Customer Reviews (10)

... stars because they run small but overall they are super cute!Review by Julie
Rating
4 stars because they run small but overall they are super cute ! (Posted on 4/2/2017)
I'm usually a 8/10 and I got an XL and they were great.Review by Ashlyn Strouse
Rating
Luckily i read the other reviews first and ordered up. I'm usually a 8/10 and I got an XL and they were great. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Don't be afraid to buy theseReview by Paloma
Rating
I was skeptical about ordering denim shorts online because you never know how they will fit, but wow these are super cute. I am 5'6" 160lbs and not a big butt, so I was worried how these would work out. But I love the product especially for the price. They are not skin tight, and have a little breathing room so if you prefer snug shorts then size down. overall they are very comfortable and make my waist look great. I will eventually upload a photo to view how they fit. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Love these!!Review by Sherie Olson
Rating
I received these two weeks earlier then expected and they look exactly like pictured.
I absolutely love them!! My measurements are 32, 26, 34. I'm 5'2 with a bubble butt. I ordered the size 34 and they fit absolutely perfect. Hug my waste and I like the way they fit my bottom. (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Way to small!!!!Review by Kat
Rating
I orderedthis item twice. My daughter is a medium. The medium was wayyyy to small. I returned theedium and ordered a large, still way to small. I won't be ordering this again. (Posted on 12/11/2016)
Cute style but waist was too tight on me. ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Cute style but waist was too tight on me.. Deciding if I want to keep it cause it was so cheap and work at slimming down haha or size up. Im a size 0 and petite fyi (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Five StarsReview by M. Planas
Rating
Love these shorts! The lace detail is so pretty and gives them a little oomph. (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Cheap and awkward. Do not purchase.Review by Nicole M
Rating
Terrible construction and quality. Awkward fit. Attempted to return, but was ineligible. Waste of $50. (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Great ShortsReview by MGC
Rating
Great looking shorts- bohemian... feminine, but perfect length. I'm not skinny- i'm curvy but this these are very flattering. Great shorts. (Posted on 8/24/2016)
Cute, but UnflatteringReview by Athena
Rating
It fit great and true to size; however, it does not flatter your butt and it rides all the way up when you sit. I really like the style of these shorts, if only they formed to your body. The photos others have posted on here are accurate to what I'm talking about, but I decided to take the risk. So now I am returning this. I have a nice butt, and these shorts make my butt look flat because of how airy it is. Instead of forming to the shape of your butt like other shorts or pants, these just hang straight down. So if you were walking up the stairs, someone below you could definitely look up and see your butt checks. And because of both that and these being high-waisted, it will completely ride up when you sit down, so you might as well be wearing a bikini. I love the style of these shorts and would definitely buy it if they ever change the design and made it more form-fitting. (Posted on 8/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Metee Dresses Women's High Waist Ripped Hole Washed Denim Short Hot Jean Pants

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF