Metee Dresses Women's White High Waist Washed Ripped Destroyed Denim Shorts Jeans

Sale

Metee Dresses Women's White High Waist Washed Ripped Destroyed Denim Shorts Jeans

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$36.00

Special Price US$23.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Horrible purchaseReview by Sara
Rating
Even one star is to much of a rating! This product is horrible!!! It's supposed to be jean... it's a weird stretchy jean like material... it's supposed to be acid wash they are just light blue. They are nothing like the picture... they say Asian sizes run small well I ordered a inch over my exact measurements and they are SIZES too big (Posted on 3/30/2017)
lol for the price i like the shorts and will keep them for if i ...Review by ffds
Rating
my silly self got a 2x thinking it would be too small.... they are too big. but it is what i ordered so thats on me. lol for the price i like the shorts and will keep them for if i gain more wight .. (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Nice but bigger than expectedReview by carolina
Rating
The fabric it's soft, and light but the sizes fits a little bit bigger. I am 5ft 02 and weight 142 I ordered size 6 (what I usually wear) and still big. (Posted on 3/18/2017)
They don't fit like a glove but they fitReview by AK
Rating
They do fit my waist and legs well, which is the main concern with any type of jeans, but I found the front to be a little saggy by the crotch, while the back gives me a little bit of a wedgie. It's not severe enough to cause me to return them, but they're not exactly what I was hoping for. (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Love itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable shorts! I'm 5'5 120 lb got 4 medium size! Fits great! (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Cutest high waist shorts ever and don't make your butt flat!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These shorts are SO cute!! I am obsessed! High waisted shorts always look funky because they make my buff flat but these shorts did not do that! They actually made my butt look more round and super cute!! They come up really high in the waist and they also come up higher on the sides which is super sexy. Everyone commented on how cute they were. Get them!! (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Love these shortsReview by Martina Bodden
Rating
Love these shorts! I paid close attention to the size chart so that I got the correctly sized shorts. These are super comfortable and I wish the same exact style came in other colors. (Posted on 10/16/2016)
Good quality & fitReview by cms
Rating
To start, I hate buying any kind of pants or shorts off the internet unless they're yoga pants. I have a small waist, bigger cakes & muscular legs. These shorts were awesome for me because they don't have a seam at the ends of the shorts so nothing is bulging or looking too tight which happens often. They are high waisted & fit my waist perfectly! Also cover majority of my cheeks with a little room to spare. I personally love them. Quality is good, I've washed them a few times and they still fit great. Looks like I spent more than ~12$ on them (Posted on 10/1/2016)
nice cut and stretchyReview by nicquanna durham
Rating
Cute shorts, nice cut and stretchy. I'm 5'7, 170lbs and I had to get a 3X. So you will need to order up for sure. (Posted on 9/28/2016)
I've had bad luck with asian sizingReview by Caitlin
Rating
I'm 6ft, 180lbs and typically wear a size 8/10 depending on the brand. I was hesitant about ordering shorts online because I'm picky about how clothing fits me due to my height. I've had bad luck with asian sizing, so I sized way up to ensure they weren't too small, however I would have been better off with a XXL instead of 3XL. The shorts are super soft and comfortable and look pretty cute too! (Posted on 9/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Metee Dresses Women's White High Waist Washed Ripped Destroyed Denim Shorts Jeans

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS