Minnie Mouse Sing and Stroll Musical Purse, Pink

Sale

Minnie Mouse Sing and Stroll Musical Purse, Pink

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$41.00

Special Price US$27.14

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute, but loudReview by Wendy T
Rating
Can't really adjust the volume down. Too loud. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
BreathtakingReview by J. Carla Echevarria
Rating
Excremental quality. The "microphone" emits a roaring burst of cackling static noise when you attempt to use it. The speakers sound shrill and tinny. The MP3 connector doesn't work. Just a breathtakingly bad product overall. (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Really Cute GarbageReview by Ben A.
Rating
I really wanted to like this thing because I knew my daughter would love it, and she did. For the 5 minutes that it worked. It shorted out and stopped working so we ordered a replacement and the microphone and mp3 button didn't work at all on the second one. Even when it was working those few minutes the sound quality was terrible and she had to put her mouth right on the microphone to hear her voice through the speakers. What a great idea this toy is, why did they have to make it so poorly!?! (Posted on 4/26/2016)
My 2 year old and 7 year old both enjoy playing with thisReview by Jenna C.
Rating
My 2 year old and 7 year old both enjoy playing with this. My 2 year old loves the prerecorded songs that come on it and likes to dance around with it. My oldest likes to sing in it and use the voice changing feature to sound like Minnie. It has some minor sound distortion, and mic feedback when it gets too close to the machine. Its a cute toy. I wish the purse feature was larger as it doesn't have much room. (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Daughter loves it, can't wait until she doesn't.Review by Ashley
Rating
My daughter thoroughly enjoys this toy. However when she is older and is no longer interested in it I will take it out back and there will be a little Office Space style smack down. I can't wait to bat the fricken speaker out of this and into the neighbors yard.

Like I said, my daughter REALLY enjoys this toy. You probably won't. (Posted on 4/28/2015)
Definitely a kid favoriteReview by joshua middlestadt
Rating
This Minnie Mouse toy has been a fun item for our 5 and 3 year old. It has stood up to the test of time as well! A month later and it still works like new. The girls LOVE using this toy to sound like Minnie Mouse and sing the Minnie's Boutique song. Definitely recommend this item to anyone with a Minnie Mouse fan in their home. (Posted on 7/20/2014)
Cute and funReview by Nicole DeCruz
Rating
I bought this for my 2 year old niece (yes, I know it is for ages 3 and up). She loves it! She figured out the functionality quickly. I was able to connect my iPhone easily, it fit nicely in the enclosed area in the back of the purse and I was able to sing along, much to my niece's delight. From an aunt's point of view, it's a 5 star gift! From a parent's point of view, it does have volume control (always a plus), but it also feels a bit brittle, I'm not sure how much longevity it has, hence the 4 stars (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Not a good product, and the company who makes it is worse!Review by Dave
Rating
I bought this for my 3 year old in March- it's now May and it's broken! My child didn't break it...in fact, the first one we bought, amazon.com actually replaced for us because it wasn't working, and this time I decided to email the company since I didn't feel it was right that amazon.com was losing money from me returning and asking for a replacement. The microphone doesn't work right, when she tries to talk/sing into it, there is so much static you can't even hear her talk. I emailed the company and they wanted ME to pay for shipping to send their crappy product back to them to be fixed!!!! I didn't send it back because it's not worth it if I have to pay shipping, she'll just have to use it til it doesn't work anymore.

DO NOT BUY THIS! I know I'm not the first person to complain of issues with this toy either.... (Posted on 5/29/2013)
My 2 year old niece loves it!!!Review by John Doe
Rating
Very cute, my niece loves it, she may be a little too young for it at about 1 1/2 years old, but I turned it on for her and right away she knew to talk into the mic, but was shocked at the voice that came out of the speaker! You can change your voice to sound like Minni Mouse. Very cool. (Posted on 2/17/2013)
Worth every penny!Review by Lynn Jacques
Rating
My niece loved it! She didn't put it down and went to sleep with it. The parents love the fact that they can download songs on it, so she can sing to her heart's desire. A great gift for a toddler who loves pocket books and singing. (Posted on 2/2/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Minnie Mouse Sing and Stroll Musical Purse, Pink

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF