Mizone Bradley 4 Piece Quilt Set, Full/Queen, Navy

Mizone Bradley 4 Piece Quilt Set, Full/Queen, Navy

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US$59.49

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Traci Sabatino
Rating
Perfect for our Cubs bedroom! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Great QuiltReview by Stacey Carvell
Rating
Loved this quilt set! (Posted on 3/18/2017)
I love them, they go perfect with my navy and ...Review by Diana Davidson
Rating
I love them, they go perfect with my navy and white room. Look and feel great on the bunk beds !!! (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Got for my son's room and it works great.Review by s hussey
Rating
Got for my son's room and it works great. He loves it and he just turned 4 years old so that was a winner in my book! Easy to wash and dry. Love Love Love!!! (Posted on 3/3/2017)
I love the look of this setReview by afs
Rating
I love the look of this set! I was really excited to get this "big kid" bed set for my 8 y/o. We both like it very much but, I must mention that the quality is not as high as I would have liked. The small pillow busted a seem & some stitching has come loose on the quilt. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
It is super soft, heavy enough to not slide off the ...Review by A Furlin
Rating
This quit set is for my son who is very picky about his sheets and blankets. It is super soft, heavy enough to not slide off the bed and very warm. He loves it. I have washed it once and no colors ran together and it cleaned up quite nicely. Thank you great purchase. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Quality Quilt SetReview by Bradleygirl
Rating
Purchased this quilt set for a spare bedroom. Thank you for those who answered my question with regard to colors fading. I just received the set today and have washed everything in COLD water and dried everything on low as the tags state to do. Everything looks terrific and feels very soft. This is a perfect Summer weight quilt, but so attractive that I may leave it on all year. Colors are just as pictured. Set comes well packaged and boxed. We couldn't be more please with this purchase, and the quality and the price. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
BeautifulReview by Gr8Kidz
Rating
These quilts are beautiful. I will probably have them dry cleaned based on the reviews, but I love the way they look. I bought two of them. The only issue I had is that the full size was way too large for my full size bed. The company exchanged the size for free and covered the return/new shipping costs. Very happy!

Update: based on info I found on the Internet, i ended up washing this quilt in my washing machine on cold, using 1 cup vinegar and 2 "dye catcher sheets" (which can be found at any grocery store) in the wash cycle. I also put the quilt in the dryer And success!! No dye bleeding! The quilt still looks new! (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Good quality; good value; exactly as shownReview by Old Nana
Rating
Beautifully made and delivered on time exactly as shown. This coverlet set is for a new twin, extra-long bed for a single adult. Also shown in the photo is a screen/room-divider Double Sided Canvas Screen Room Divider - Abstract Trees that separates the sleeping area from an exercise area. (Posted on 3/9/2016)
BUY THIS QUILT NOW.Review by CedarWho7
Rating
I love it so much!! My grandmother made quilts for us kids when I was little and I love a good quilt. This one is spectacular. I bought two, a long twin and a full queen. My boys beds are bunk with a full on bottom. I slept with the little guy on the bottom bunk and this quilt is soft and comfy. A couple days ago we had a cat barf incident...... I washed the quilt in cold water on a regular cycle and it didn't bleed or fade. It is even nicer now and looks like a handmade vintage quilt. This is a fantastic product. I am going to look for more of the saem brand. (Posted on 9/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mizone Bradley 4 Piece Quilt Set, Full/Queen, Navy

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF