Mosunx(TM) Baby Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Party Dress Vest+Skirt Set Clothes

Sale

Mosunx(TM) Baby Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Party Dress Vest+Skirt Set Clothes

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$12.00

Special Price US$7.99

Customer Reviews (10)

CuteReview by Gelly
Rating
I ordered the 3-4 for my 3T/4T kid and the 5-6 for my 5T/6T kid. They fit with a little room to grow. The outfit is cute. The elastic on the skirt is off a little and uneven. To me the picture of the skirt looks fun and casual, but when it arrived the material looks a little more dressy. I am going to add accessories to make it a playful and fun outfit as I am wasn't looking for a dressy outfit. the shirt doesn't look dressy at all. The tank is made long but if tucked in or tied - not a problem. Overall for the price it's not a bad outfit. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Five StarsReview by Tammy Gregg
Rating
she looks so cute (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Super cute outfitReview by Devin Miller
Rating
Super cute outfit, the shirt is well made, the skirt as well. Washes well in washing machine. Made a little small. The skirt is not a soft material but very cute and my daughter didn't mind wearing it. (Posted on 9/5/2016)
Cute outfitReview by Kay
Rating
This outfit is really cute, the shirt is a cotton tee and the skirt is kind of a cheap. (Posted on 8/27/2016)
Love itReview by KNez
Rating
Some reviews said that the skirt pattern did not match the shirt. Mine is perfect. They are both black with the same pattern. Yes the skirt is a thin material but it's a nice material and good quality for the price. It's a great price for the item and I highly recommend. I ordered a size 5 for my big 4 year old and it's perfect. (Posted on 8/26/2016)
although I am sure it's not comfortable because of itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
As has been mentioned by others, the color of flowers on the shirt and the skirt are not the same, but it's not really noticeable, totally not a big deal. The skirt material is thin, but not see-through. The elastic around the skirt was poorly done, it's seems twisted, but you can't tell while she is wearing it, although I am sure it's not comfortable because of it, she didn't complain though. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Cheap material & poor stitchingReview by Paula Williams
Rating
Was very excited about getting this outfit for my daughter. We did get the package a week and a half early which was awesome. The reason I am only giving 2 stars though is because when I opened the package, I was very disappointed in the skirt. It is VERY thin and had a hole at the top of the skirt from poor stitching. Then, I tried to put the shirt on my daughter but the head hole was extremely small! I had to stretch the hole a lot to get it to go over. And she is a very petite little girl and does not have a big head. It does look cute though once I fixed all the problems! So for the money and if you don't mind fixing things then it's a good buy. (Posted on 8/17/2016)
Love itReview by SHENELLA EDWARDS
Rating
The skirt was way too big but overall she looked amazing. I definitely recommend it. (Posted on 7/17/2016)
Love!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
My daughter loves this skirt and shirt. Very well made too! Price is right and very cute (Posted on 5/30/2016)
2T fit my one yr old perfect, shes big for her age, here are her measurements:Review by SweetAndSalty
Rating
Purchased this for my one year old daughter. Shes 32 inches tall, 25lbs, 19 inch waist, size 2T fits her perfect. This outfit is absolutely adorable! Its made very well, the dhirt is soft and the skirt is silky. There are no loose threads and the seams are sewn well. The band of the skirt is elastic. (Posted on 5/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosunx(TM) Baby Girls Sleeveless Floral Princess Party Dress Vest+Skirt Set Clothes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS