Mullsan Women's Fitted Scallop Hem Crochet Tiered Lace Sexy Shorts

Sale

Mullsan Women's Fitted Scallop Hem Crochet Tiered Lace Sexy Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.98

Customer Reviews (10)

Too smallReview by M. Turner
Rating
Uncomfortable and runs very small (Posted on 11/10/2016)
so I was very disappointed. It felt like they were made for little ...Review by Paula S.
Rating
I went by the sizing chart and they shiorts were very right in my legs. I have slim legs, so I was very disappointed. It felt like they were made for little girls. (Posted on 9/13/2016)
Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
the skirt is adorable, But it shrunk after one wash and wasn't able to use it...money down the drain (Posted on 4/20/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very nice, looks just like the picture. They just run small. Id get a size up, maybe two.. (Posted on 2/22/2016)
One StarReview by Tonya L Freund
Rating
Entirely too small. I believe they would be small for a child's large. (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Not comfortableReview by Susan Grossenbacher
Rating
The holes for the legs are very small and the material had no stretch to it. They cut into my leg and are very uncomfortable because of this. (Posted on 9/4/2015)
Too smallReview by Misty D
Rating
I ordered a pair for myself and a pair for my teenage cousin and neither fit. We ordered XLs. The size chart stated L=12-14 (I usually wear a 12) but we sized up since the reviews stated they run small. Neither of us could get them on. If I had to guess the XL would probably fit closer to a size 8. Returned them. (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Cute but way too smallReview by Andrea Egbert
Rating
I love the look of them. They say womens sizing but they're an Asian based company so if you're ordering from USA it's more like junior/kids sizing. I ordered and XL and I'll be giving these to my size 0 cousin. (Posted on 7/1/2015)
Two StarsReview by Lisa F. Simmons
Rating
I ordered a Large but fits more like a child's large. Beautiful shorts but very small. (Posted on 6/29/2015)
Extremely Sexy ShortsReview by Batman
Rating
A quality product. Comfort in every sense. Easy to move around in. Extremely cool when worn with black opaque tights and strappy heels or, instead of the tights, $95 thigh-high Sigvaris compression stocks that stay in place under the shorts. For those with great legs, this look says it all. (Posted on 6/17/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mullsan Women's Fitted Scallop Hem Crochet Tiered Lace Sexy Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS