My Little Pony Girls' Dress with Ruffles and Wings

Sale

My Little Pony Girls' Dress with Ruffles and Wings

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$8.00

Special Price US$5.18

Customer Reviews (10)

Adorable! My two Year old has been wearing this ...Review by Lila Romano
Rating
Adorable! My two
Year old has been wearing this little dress for two
Solid days! She insisted in sleeping in it! I was finally able to peel it off of her after she got it soaked playing. Colors are bright and pretty..
Good quality!! (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Cute dress for my little pony fanReview by Johnsellis
Rating
My daughter turned 4 in February & I got the size 4. Little big with room to grow. The wings on the back make it fun for play. Skirt has solid layer with a few softer layers on top with lots of sparkle. Can be worn alone or with leggings. Quickly became her favorite and is the first thing she goes for in her closet. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
No wings! False advertising!!!! I'm ticked off!Review by R. Horton
Rating
No wings!!!! The title specifically says "with wings". There are no wings on or with this dress. I wish my toddler hadn't been next to me when I opened the package because now I can't return it.

If I could give zero stars I would. I hate being lied to and this is false advertising. (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Cute toddler dressReview by Ruben and Abby Sierra
Rating
4 year old daughter loves it. Great quality. Does not look cheaply made, which I was worried about. For a dress it's a little short so I just put matching capri leggings underneath. (Posted on 3/26/2017)
CUTE dress!!!!Review by jessica mills
Rating
This is a super cute dress!!!! But it does run a tad sort. At least for my daughter it did. She's really lean and long. But besides that this dress is adorable!!!!! I want to get all the other characters available!!!! (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Liked it a lotReview by Edna Ensignia
Rating
Liked it a lot! Very pretty dress. Nice cut and fabric. Somewhat small. Mu daughter is 22 months old and is petite for her age, that is why i ordered 3T.'should've ordered a 4T (Posted on 1/29/2017)
This was so super cute! I loved the Wings on the back ...Review by Angel F.
Rating
This was so super cute! I loved the Wings on the back of the dress, and the fluff of the Tutu, it was the perfect length, and the colors of Rainbow Dash was very Vibrant! Super, super, super, cute. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Adorable!!Review by ravenrose2300
Rating
My granddaughter is a little short for her age, so the dress is a bit big on her. We expo that however. It's super cute and the wings on the back are very adorable. It's made out of a light T-shirt type material. It's perfect for a hot summer day. (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Birthday Surprise! For my princess!Review by Giselle serrano
Rating
Love the dress! (Posted on 8/25/2015)
fantastic....Review by Rosario
Rating
My daughter love this dress, and it looks great on her, my daughter turn 5 years, so I bought the 6x size. I bought the headband on party city (Posted on 8/6/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: My Little Pony Girls' Dress with Ruffles and Wings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS