Nautica Girls' Stripe Taffeta Dress with Grosgrain Sash

Sale

Nautica Girls' Stripe Taffeta Dress with Grosgrain Sash

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$33.00

Special Price US$21.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Not as pictured, deceived into buying it, no hole on the back sideReview by lynn
Rating
Not as pictured, the nice pretty hole on the back side is not there, i felt deceived by the picture ... (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Three StarsReview by Kindle Customer
Rating
Too thin. Lining would have enhanced dress (Posted on 12/20/2016)
My daughter will be 9 years in April, 2017 ...Review by Squeakie
Rating
My daughter will be 9 years in April, 2017 and she is average sized. i bought this dress in size 10 in November, 2016 and it fits perfectly. so if you do not want a short dress, order a size up. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Christmas dressReview by Jennifer M.
Rating
My girl is thin and fine boned. It may run a bit small. I love the dress ! (Posted on 12/2/2016)
I purchased this dress for my great niece. She loved itReview by Karen Griffin
Rating
I purchased this dress for my great niece. She loved it. I ordered a size up, which I am glad that I did . She had growth spurt, and the dress fits nicely. (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Nice dressReview by Eric Smythe
Rating
My girls said the inside of the dress is itchy so they will have to wear a shirt and tights under it. (Posted on 10/14/2016)
This dress is on the small size so order up ...Review by Daniel Ladenburg
Rating
This dress is on the small size so order up a size. We are ordering a larger size and comparing the two. The material is thinner than expected but since it is really cute it makes up for the hassle with the size and the thin material. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Beautiful dress! I received many compliments when my 2-year-old wore it to a fall wedding. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Not a better quality for the priceReview by Siva
Rating
I was expecting a better quality for the price. You will definitely will get a better product for $20+ in other stores. Size is also little small. So get one size bigger, if you want to buy this product. (Posted on 9/27/2016)
The dress has a pretty design however I am only giving it two stars ...Review by Ewa
Rating
The dress has a pretty design however I am only giving it two stars as it is of very poor quality. I was expecting something much nicer for this price. We are very disappointed! (Posted on 9/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nautica Girls' Stripe Taffeta Dress with Grosgrain Sash

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS