New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" Kylos Tri Fold Wallet - Black

New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" Kylos Tri Fold Wallet - Black

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US$0.00

Customer Reviews (10)

perfect size for aReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Son Loves this. perfect size for a child (Posted on 4/12/2017)
Three StarsReview by Chris
Rating
The print on the front was not lined up so the charachters cannot be seen clearly. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
Four StarsReview by heipasiahicks
Rating
Coin space very small but has another coin compartment (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Five StarsReview by nathalie
Rating
My son loved it !
Fast shipping (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Love it!Review by Rachel Brabender
Rating
This product is perfect for our little boys FIRST wallet !! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Cool wallet!Review by Laura
Rating
Bought this for my 10 year old. It's your standard 'cheap' Velcro wallet. That said, it's exactly what I was looking for as a gift for a 10 year old. Good price, good product. Ordered both star wars and ninja turtles one. Happy with seller as well - no issues with order. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Four StarsReview by Tia
Rating
Good wallet for my 6 yo and 8 yo. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" Kylos...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
i got this as a gift for someone but they had it already - kept it for me - great - high quality and hold a lot of cards and money or what ever - love starwars highly recommended for any age starwars fan and more (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Ok wallet, just dont put much in it!Review by JP
Rating
It looks great, but isn't meant to hold more than a couple of bills. As soon as you put more in (not a lot, just tooth fairy money), the wallet doesn't fold well to close with the velcro. It bulges open. Disappointed, but am giving it 3 stars for the graphics and price. (Posted on 8/26/2016)
Stitching is good and the material is a heavier canvas than on ...Review by Adam Furniss
Rating
This was actually a really quality wallet for the price. Stitching is good and the material is a heavier canvas than on some of the other kids wallets I've seen. It has plenty of pockets and a place to put cash. Nice wallet for kids! (Posted on 5/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" Kylos Tri Fold Wallet - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF