New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" New Robot BB-8 Tri Fold Wallet - Blue

New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" New Robot BB-8 Tri Fold Wallet - Blue

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US$0.00

Customer Reviews (10)

As expectedReview by Clint Kirk
Rating
Strong plastic smell; letting it off gas before giving to son (Posted on 4/7/2017)
I love this wallet for my grandson who just turned 5 ...Review by pat
Rating
I love this wallet for my grandson who just turned 5 years old. He was so excited when he saw it and immediately put some money in it. I would recommend this wallet. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
JunkReview by sara
Rating
4 wheeler broke on both within 5 min of opening on xmas morning. Cheap junk (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Works for my little oneReview by Amanda
Rating
My 5-year old loves this wallet and is sure to show anyone who comes to the house her BB-8 wallet. My one criticism is that it doesn't have a huge coin storage area, but my kiddo doesn't seem to mind too much and it holds enough to come home and throw her change in her piggy bank. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Well built. Fun wallet.Review by Todd
Rating
Great price. Great wallet. Nice printing. Strong zippers. Two places for coins. A a lot for bills.

I'm glad it's so reasonably priced because my 6 year old loses it twice a week. So far, we've been able to find it. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
I was surprised at how sturdy these wallets areReview by Ashley
Rating
Gave these to my 10 and 9 year old. I was surprised at how sturdy these wallets are. They have a thicker fabric than I thought they would be. Pretty sturdy and rugged for a kid. Comes with lots of pockets, holds money well. No complaints (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Perfect gift for my wallet-obsessed 7-year-old!Review by ObviouslyAnnie
Rating
Since he was a toddler, my son has always adopted my husband’s old wallets whenever he got a new one. With his seventh birthday approaching, we knew we wanted to get him his own brand new wallet. He also happens to be obsessed with the newest Star Wars movie and especially adores BB8, so this one was the perfect choice. When he opened it on his birthday he literally freaked out with excitement! It really is a nice wallet though. The quality is what you would expect from a Disney product: Good stitching durable fabrics, excellent construction and convenient design. I expect this to last at least a few years and probably be passed down to his little brother when he eventually decides to upgrade. My son put his school ID in the ID window and loaded it with his birthday money. Now he parades around with it in his pocket like the big man in charge. Definitely one of the best gifts we’ve ever gotten him. If your kid is obsessed with wallets, Star Wars and/or BB8 then I highly recommend buying this one. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
My Kids love these walletsReview by Les Gibbs
Rating
My Kids love these wallets. I bought 3 of them. lots of compartments for change, gift cards and cash. Now I just need to train them how not to miss place them all over the house. (Posted on 6/6/2016)
Super cute. The only thing I wish it had ...Review by MOH
Rating
Super cute. The only thing I wish it had was a little strap or ring so that I could attach it to my son's pants or backpack. Other than that. Great product. Oh, water resistant. He dropped it in a puddle and it was easy to wipe up and his cash didn't get wet. (Posted on 3/6/2016)
8 years old boy like them. Good buyReview by Talamo
Rating
Smaller then I thought. I brought two of these, 8 years old boy like them. Good buy. If your kids are big fan of star wars then this is a good gift. Older kids might be to small for them. I would recommend between 6-8 years old. (Posted on 1/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Disney Star Wars "The Force Awaken" New Robot BB-8 Tri Fold Wallet - Blue

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF