NNJXD Girl Flower Sequin Princess Tutu Tulle Baby Party Dress

Sale

NNJXD Girl Flower Sequin Princess Tutu Tulle Baby Party Dress

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.10

Customer Reviews (9)

the colors are beautiful, my daughter loves the dress and cannot wait ...Review by Elena
Rating
I wasn't sure how many stars to give to this dress. My daughter is 2 months shy of her 5th birthday and she is average height and build, so I ordered size 5-6 and it is way too big. There's gaping in underarm area, too wide in the waist. I will have to take it in and thank goodness I know how to do it. I think the most disappointing thing is that I picked the color Pink, but it is only the sequin part of the dress in the chest area that is pink. The skirt of the dress is Peach in color and very static, not puffy at all, so will have to do something about that to make it look presentable. This dress was required for my daughter's Mother's Day celebration, so at least I have some time to alter it. Otherwise, the colors are beautiful, my daughter loves the dress and cannot wait to wear it for the holiday at her daycare center. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Not worth purchasingReview by Rebekah S
Rating
I bought this dress at the last minute for a dance, my daughter insisted on having a blue dress 3 days before. I know it's cheap, but sometimes you get lucky and it isn't made cheap, well this dress isn't the case. It's super cheaply made, zipper was so flimsy that I was afraid you pull it up too fast it'd break, also within 5 minutes of wear it ripped right at the waste! I returned the dress, but don't waste even 15$ on it. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Pretty dress!Review by Candice Hirschman
Rating
Fits great! I would totally recommend this dress to anyone who wants to make their daughters look and feel beautiful. I removed the flowers and made them into hairbows. My daughters looked absolutely beautiful in these dresses. They are sparkely and have just the right fullness. My daughter was just beaming, she felt just as pretty as she looked! (Posted on 2/26/2017)
Be cautious with sizingReview by Lizzie Lou
Rating
I bought a size 4-5 in pink and 3 in yellow.
Pink dress:So this is not pink. It's more peach. The flower on the side is peach.(see photos) My 4yr old daughter is 36lbs, 38inches and we got the 4-5 yr old size. It's huge!!! I could fold the entire back over probably about 6inches extra of fabric, more like a size 7/8 imo. If it wasn't for the fact that the dance was the same night it arrived I would return it. At least the back has a tie so I could make it tight. My 4yr old fit the 3yr old sized dress fine. Meanwhile this dress did not have the extra tulle underneath to make it poofy. The size 3 dress has extra tulle.
Yellow dress: my 2yr old is 30lbs and 36inches and it was somewhat big on her. Probably about 3inches of extra fabric I pulled in the back. The tie helped keep it smaller. I really love this color, the gold is beautiful. This had extra tulle not sure why the 4-5yr old dress didn't.
Minor imperfections: some loose strands of thread and some marks on the ribbon in back.

Overall it's a cute dress for the price. Just order early so you can return. (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Beautiful!Review by princessLeia79
Rating
Gorgeous & my 3 year old loved it. (Size 3 fit well.) (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Order a size smaller than typically wornReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
For the price, this dress was great. It is very pretty and on par with what you would get at most department stores I think (like JC Penney). It is pretty. My daughter has only worn it once and did not complain about it being itchy, which she has with other dresses. We got the light green one and it is quite pretty. She got a ton of compliments on her dress, which she wore for the Nutcracker.

I bought this for my 5 year old, who is 35 pounds and 41 inches tall (my daughter is a tad on the smaller size for her age). We ordered the size 3. Definitely order a size smaller than the regular size. There was still a bit of room in the bodice and it was still quite long.

For reference, I ordered this dress on October 29th and received it on November 20th. So it is a little more than 3 weeks for delivery. It also did not update for a long time on tracking, which is probably from when it was in customs.

I ordered another dress from this seller for Christmas and am happy with it as well. I won't hesitate to buy from them again. (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Poor qualityReview by Ra
Rating
The dress is beautiful. However, the quality is very poor.
I'm upset because I need it for my daughter's photo session scheduled for tomorrow! (Posted on 12/17/2016)
Absolutely stunningReview by Rolita Ramdeo
Rating
Absolutely stunning she looked just like a princess (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Very niceReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Adorable.... Very nice and will look great on my flower girl. (Posted on 7/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NNJXD Girl Flower Sequin Princess Tutu Tulle Baby Party Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS