NNJXD Girl Shinny Stripe Baby Girl Sleeveless Printed Tutu Dress

Sale

NNJXD Girl Shinny Stripe Baby Girl Sleeveless Printed Tutu Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$3.00

Special Price US$2.10

Customer Reviews (10)

So Cute and Fits Great!Review by Bea Garcia
Rating
This is the cutest little dress for a baby turning one year old. My niece is actually a larger baby. She is 12 mos and 24lbs and already wearing 24mos clothing. So i was concerned that the dress would not fit because it only goes up to size 12mos for the "one" outfit. It fit her very well. In fact she had a onesie on underneath. (see photo) So no worries for the bigger babies. It will fit. I'm not sure I would recommend going down a size for others but I did see some reviews that if you have a more petite baby, you might consider that.

The dress was soft and well-made and oh so cute! It comes in several colors. It was hard to decide. I was a very happy Auntie with this purchase. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Beautiful dressReview by Mrs. Hernandez
Rating
This dress is GREAT quality period but especially for the price. I put a small inside knot in the back to fit her a little better because she is petite and it made the dress even cuter. We got compliments on the back even (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Beautiful must buy !Review by William L. Wingfield
Rating
Beautiful! Fit as expected and looked even more perfect on my daughter than I thought it would. The shipping was fast and was packaged amazing. I definitely recommend my daughter loves this dress it's very comfortable on her and it's very amazing quality for the price! (Posted on 2/9/2017)
I opened this adorable outfit and it nearly made me pass outReview by Heather F
Rating
I opened this adorable outfit and it nearly made me pass out. The smell is horrific - chemical, paint smell. No way in hell would I put this anywhere near my child. It's got to be dangerous. I would say I would wash it but if the smell doesn't go away I assume I can't return it since it's washed...plus I am a little to afraid to put this (even washed) near her skin. I left it on the counter for less than 10 minutes and the fumes/smell permeated my entire kitchen area.

I can't imagine this is normal?

Super bummed because it's very cute. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Great value, great priceReview by Eduardo Avalos
Rating
Great value, great price, great fit! My daughter wears Carters brand 12-18months, so this does run a little large but it was perfect for us! Would definitely reccommend. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
So cute!Review by Wendy
Rating
My daughter looked adorable in this 1 year old dress! The sleeves were a bit long and the neck was a bit wide, but that didn't really affect her much. The fabric was surprisingly soft too. I washed it before using it and none of the gold details came off. Love it! (Posted on 12/22/2016)
"even if the quality isn't that great at least it will last for her party"Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I will start with the price.. I was looking for a birthday outfit and was finding lots in the $40 range. But since my little was only going to be wearing it once or twice I did not feel the need to spend that. So when I found this I was so excited and thought... "even if the quality isn't that great at least it will last for her party". I was so wrong when this dressed arrived I was blown away by the quality. I was expecting thin fabric with crummy stiching, and this dresss is the same quality as i would buy in any department store or boutique but at a third of the price! I fully recomend this and will order agian without hesitation if the need arises! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Love Love LoveReview by Amanda Kelly
Rating
I am extremely happy with this item! Great price! Great quality! (Posted on 12/6/2016)
We loved this outfitReview by Jessica
Rating
Cutest thing ever. We loved this outfit. (Posted on 12/2/2016)
I am happy with my purchase.Review by Ravindranauth Baromasi
Rating
Perfect I love this dress for the price it's so worth it. The only thing I could complain about was the strong odor it had when I first took it out of the package but after leaving it to air out for a few hours then hand washed it, the scent went away. (Posted on 11/23/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NNJXD Girl Shinny Stripe Baby Girl Sleeveless Printed Tutu Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF