NNJXD Girls' Tulle Flower Princess Wedding Dress For Toddler and Baby Girl

Sale

NNJXD Girls' Tulle Flower Princess Wedding Dress For Toddler and Baby Girl

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Excellent except for cheap bow attachment.Review by helping
Rating
Such a pretty, cute little dress. I got matching dresses for my nieces. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is that the bow on the back came insecurely attached on both, and I ended up having to fix them to try to re-secure them right out of the package. Sure enough, as soon as the girls were wearing them, the bows fell off again. It's essentially like a brooch pin type of attachment. Of course the dresses can just be worn without the bows, and that is how they have been worn since the pin is a bit of a hazard for a baby and a 3 year old, since it is really thin and cheap and doesn't stay attached.
Aside from the bow, however, I inspected the quality and there weren't loose threads and they did not feel cheaply made. Sometimes lace or chiffon looking fabric can feel scratchy or uncomfortable, but this was soft to the touch which is good, because it's not with it for little girls to be uncomfortable just so that they look pretty. They girls loved their matching "ballerina princess" dresses, so I do recommend them. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
It was just offReview by LZ
Rating
I bought this initially for my 22 month old as a flower girl dress. I ordered the 18-24m and it was HUGE! The length was good but the bodice was wayyy too big. I also noticed the tag said '24m' not 18-24m. As I looked at it longer I saw that the sleeves were 2 different widths, too. There was just a lot that was off with this dress. I ended up exchanging it for an "12-18m" one and just as I expected, the tag said '18m'. It was still wayyy too big in the bodice. I also noticed a weird orange stain on the hemming in the front. I returned that one too and bought a different dress elsewhere. I guess you can't expect too much for a dress this price. The color is pretty much a pure white, the top may by slightly off-white but not really noticeable. The material didn't seem bad. I think it would have held up just fine (Posted on 1/28/2017)
My daughter wore this for her christening everyone loved how pretty and unique the dressReview by Alyssa Smith
Rating
I loveeeee this dress. My daughter wore this for her christening everyone loved how pretty and unique the dress was (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Beautiful Dress!Review by Alexis M.
Rating
Love the dress! I used it for my daughter and sons pictures. Super great buy ❤ (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Fit perfect on my soon to be one year old. She looked beautiful in the dress. (Posted on 11/26/2016)
That process was very easy. It fit perfectlyReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Bought it for a 2 year old - she was the flower girl at a wedding. I bought the 18 - 24 months. It fit very well! At first, I bought this in the wrong size (12 - 18 months; too small). That was my fault. I returned it and got the right size. That process was very easy. It fit perfectly! The bow in the back can be removed. I replaced it with a blue bow so that it would match the wedding scheme colors better... Everyone loved how great it looked! (Posted on 10/7/2016)
BeautifulReview by kat
Rating
Great quality for the price. The color is exact and the fit was perfect (Posted on 9/24/2016)
NNJXD Girls' Tulle Flower Princess Wedding Dress for ToddlerReview by Ashley J.
Rating
This dress was absolutely beautiful and the perfect choice for my 16-month old daughter's dedication this past Sunday. It arrived right on time, was packaged perfectly - she wore it right out of the pack - and was excellent quality for such an unusually low price (other dresses meant for the occasion started at nearly twice as much, on the low end, even at the discount retailers I generally shop at). I purchased the 18-24 month size because my little one is a bit tall for her age and it fit very well.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a dedication/Christening/baptism dress. (Posted on 8/25/2016)
GORGEOUSReview by Erin
Rating
This is a beautifuL dress. We are on a very tight budget being a one income household and was shocked at how much dresses were we were looking to order for our daughters baptism. I kept going back to this dress but kept thinking something must be wrong with it due to the fact it was $15 but I ordered it anyways. I wasn't sure what size to order as our daughter will be 3 months this month but is in the 78th percentile for size (she is taking after her dad) so we are kind of in what I like to call limbo for sizes so I ordered a 3-6 month to be safe, I would rather have it a little too big than too small. I have to say when it arrived I was shocked at the feel and look of the material the pictures really do not do it justice it is beautiful. I couldn't resist stripping her down and putting her in the dress to try it out and it was a little big but not where I wont put her in it and again we are at that stage where some brands she is in 0-3 and some she is in 3-6 so I believe this dress will fit as expected. :) Very pleased with this purchase! (Posted on 8/20/2016)
Gorgeous DressReview by Amber Jones
Rating
This dress is beautiful and I'm honestly surprised how nice it is in person, even after reading the other reviews. I bought this with a few other dresses at the last minute for a wedding and this is the one we're going with. Even the fit is perfect which is usually an issue when I order online (even with brands I'm familiar with). Highly recommend, and I'll likely buy this dress in other colors in a few months for both my girls for the holidays.

ALSO - I did not see this mentioned in other reviews, but the bow IS detachable (pinned on) which is nice because I was concerned the bow might be too big for my 6 month old when I was looking at it. I'm still debating on whether we'll have her wear the bow but I like having the option. (Posted on 8/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NNJXD Girls' Tulle Flower Princess Wedding Dress For Toddler and Baby Girl

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS