Pilot Outfit with Goggles Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Pilot Outfit with Goggles Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.15

Customer Reviews (10)

Well made for a Motorcycle MascotReview by TeresaO
Rating
I bought it for our Red Baron Teddy Bear who sits on the back of our motorcycle, this outfit fits him perfectly as he cruises along the highway with us. Bringing smiles to those who pass us as we travel.

Well made product. Withstands the outside elements on the back of a Goldwing. (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Way Too SmallReview by The Divine Miss L
Rating
I bought this for my 14" teddy bear but it was definitely too small for him. I even measured him to make sure that he is 14" & I hoped for the best. The jacket wouldn't close around his tummy. He looked like he was in a slapstick comedy making fun of his size. Perhaps to explain the sizing, this was made with teddy bears from VT in mind. I was so sad because I really liked it, too. Oh well, No fighting the Red Baron in a Sopwith Camel yet. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
Great purchase at an awesome price! Perfect for aviation nursery!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Just received ours yesterday (August 24, 2016). I'm surprised that it's as nice as it is! Such a great price and such a cute outfit. I received something slightly different than what's pictures since I got the corduroy pants set but I actually like it much better than the picture. Also, it fits an old build-a-bear I got 8 years ago when I was in college. My daughter loves it even though it was purchased for my sons aviation themed nursery. Really happy with this purchase and definitely recommend! (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Best outfit I ever bought.Review by Joy
Rating
This is so cute. My bear looks great in it. The pants even have a tail hole and there are ear holes in the hat. The clothes are soft too so the bear is still plenty cuddly. (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Perfect for our Build-a-BearReview by Bethzaely Feliciano Rivera
Rating
It fits perfect to our Build-a-Bear. The photos of the item are not the same as what we got. But I like this version better. Great quality. The scarf is small, but I was not interested in it. Great buy for the price. (Posted on 12/13/2015)
These guys are the bomb. They are high quality ...Review by Kim
Rating
These guys are the bomb. They are high quality! They leave a thank you note. They are way cheaper than build-a-bear clothing. I will be ordering from them again someday. The hat comes with little ear holes and everything, very impressed! (Posted on 1/29/2015)
Great for Build-A-Bear HuskyReview by Erika
Rating
I have a husky dog from Build-A-Bear, and this outfit looks really cute on him. It fits very well for the most part. I had a little bit of trouble getting his tail through the hole in the pants, but it was doable. Also, the goggles don't align over his eyes very well, but that's expected since the outfit was really intended for a bear. (Posted on 11/30/2013)
Adorable Outfit!!!Review by Kimberly
Rating
Adorable outfit. Very well made, it feels like a great quality outfit for the price. So many fun details like the eye mask and the white scarf. My Mother in law bought my Son the Disney Planes bomber jacket and hat for Christmas, so I bought this so his teddy bear can match him. (Posted on 11/14/2013)
SOOOOOOOOOO Cute!!!!!!!!Review by Carolyn L. Velando
Rating
My Grandson's Teddy Bear is really worn out. He has had it for 3 years now and Leo, the bear, has been thru everything, to include washings and getting thin. The cloths on him to cover his body will make this bear last for many years now. It is such a cute outfit and well made. Thank you so much. Happy Grandma (Posted on 8/18/2013)
Better than expected!Review by Mariobro
Rating
I ordered the pilot outfit and the princess outfit for bears from build a bear. They fit perfectly and are really cute! The princess dress even came with a magic wand which I didn't even know was included! Company also shipped super fast and the prices were fantastic! (Posted on 2/27/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pilot Outfit with Goggles Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF