PinkWind Womens Elastic Waist Cotton Linen Loose Casual Beach Shorts with Pocket

Sale

PinkWind Womens Elastic Waist Cotton Linen Loose Casual Beach Shorts with Pocket

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$15.00

Special Price US$9.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Believe the feedback...order several sizes upReview by natural hair lover
Rating
I am 5'4" and 125 pounds. I wear size 4, and in some clothing, a size 2. After reading the feedback for these shorts, I ordered a large; however, I actually received an XXL. The elastic waist fit and the legs were fine. The problem was in the seat, which seamed to dig into the crack--even on an extra large. (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Love these shortsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Finally a pair of shorts that fits my waist and is not too tight in the legs. (Posted on 8/9/2016)
I love the design but ...Review by Liverholic
Rating
I love the design. It's just the one I was looking for. But!! It took almost a month after I ordered. And yes it runs small as others said. I bought an XL after I read the reviews and it fits me well while I usually where small or sometimes medium. (Posted on 8/2/2016)
WAY too smallReview by CTJodi
Rating
Unfortunately, these were the exact type of shorts I was looking forward. They don't just run small, they run ridiculously small. I normally wear a small size, occasionally a medium. I had to order and subsequently re-order two additional times to get a pair to fit me. Meaning... how does a person who wears a small, sometimes medium size pair of shorts end up having to purchase a pair of XL (extra large!) just to get them to fit? Hilarious experience. Now I have to hope they don't shrink... (Posted on 7/31/2016)
Warning on description that these were sized for Asian women ...Review by BabsinPA
Rating
Warning on description that these were sized for Asian women, ran small, so I ordered XXL - way too small, and am not sure there's a size that would fit me - am a US 14, but these are for tiny women. Had to return, won't order another pair! (Posted on 7/6/2016)
Three StarsReview by Kimmie Yan
Rating
The fabric of the shorts is a bit stiff and the pockets are cheap, loud material. (Posted on 6/30/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
There's no way sizing is close to the dimensions listed. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
I love these shortsReview by Tracy S.
Rating
I love these shorts! They're the kind of retro shorts you dream about finding in a thrift store, and for about the same price. They make me feel like I'm always about to go to a Beach Boys concert, which is pretty much how I want to live my life anyway. (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Nice shorts, run a bit smallReview by Jan Chapman
Rating
These are very nice shorts, but they do run a bit small. I ordered a Large and it is ok, but I would prefer a little more roominess in the waist. You might want to order a size up, if you value comfort! (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Two StarsReview by Jeanne A. Botzler
Rating
Theses shorts were way too small. They weren't a true white, more off white. (Posted on 6/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PinkWind Womens Elastic Waist Cotton Linen Loose Casual Beach Shorts with Pocket

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF