Pirate w/Eye Patch and Hat outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Pirate w/Eye Patch and Hat outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$18.00

Special Price US$12.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Sad face.Review by Kristi K
Rating
This is adorable--but mine is missing the eye patch. Sad face. (Posted on 10/24/2016)
Great deal!Review by Susie J
Rating
Got this for my son for his Bitty Twin boy doll and he loves it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)
works for build a bearReview by Jessica L.
Rating
Met all expectations. I like how there's a hole in the pants for the tail. It all fit our build a bear great, though the eye patch is just a touch tight. Still works though! (Posted on 11/17/2015)
New DudsReview by rjbmann
Rating
Looked a long time for a proper outfit for my Vermont Teddy bear. This one fit the bill oerfecrly (Posted on 7/29/2015)
Humbling Guinea Pig AttireReview by Sophie the Wonderdog
Rating
I bought this for my obese guinea pig. Looked real boss in it. A little big for him, but still fur-ocious. (Posted on 6/30/2015)
Not just for bears :-)Review by Marissa Lamanteer
Rating
Here is the mickey I used the outfit for.......He stands about 20 inches tall and 16 inches around. This mickey was purchased from the birthday section at walmart. Its perfect for my Mickey mouse pirate party! (Posted on 3/18/2015)
Three StarsReview by kiarrie
Rating
Cute outfit but a little tight for our Vermont teddy bear... (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Great Fit!Review by Lee Colyn
Rating
Adorable and well made little outfit for my Grandsons teddy bear. The fit was absolutely perfect! Thank you.......... (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Pirate Outfit - CompleteReview by J. Johnson
Rating
I purchased this pirate outfit for a teddy bear "mascot" for a Pirate themed party. The outfit fit great and looked incredible! I would highly recommend this product. (Posted on 5/6/2013)
très beauReview by Manon Cote
Rating
très belle qualité
Il est facile de trouver une peluche s'adaptant à la grandeur
Il est joli comme tout une fois enfilé (Posted on 12/1/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pirate w/Eye Patch and Hat outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF