PurFit Women's Summer Claire Cheetah Print Shorts - Leopard Print Shorts

Sale

PurFit Women's Summer Claire Cheetah Print Shorts - Leopard Print Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$17.00

Special Price US$11.55

Customer Reviews (10)

One StarReview by amy morgan
Rating
Terrible fit I ordered XXL they look like a small. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Four StarsReview by Maggie
Rating
Love the shorts however; they do run slightly small. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Three StarsReview by Cheri
Rating
The shorts were a bit tighter then expected. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Cute, but mine are coming apart.Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
The leopard print is really great, and the shorts themselves are really cute on! I'm 5'10 and am running around 39" for my hips. I probably could have gone with the large because the Medium is the perfect length when I just put them on, but when I move they ride up and turn in to really short booty shorts. These were an impulse purchase for a Scary Spice Halloween costume, and they did the job...but for $17 the stitching shouldn't be coming out after the first wash. The inseam has a small tear, it's small, but it's already starting to come apart. Every time I put them on again, I find another loose string I need to cut. I feel like they won't last long, but they're cute. I usually only wear them around the house because of how short they are. (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Stiching slightly off, but overall good buyReview by Molly H
Rating
The stitching seems slightly off and goes to the left or right side more than center. These are really cute though. These are also comfy. You get what you pay for. I'm 5"6, 135-137 pounds and ordered a SM. (Posted on 8/13/2016)
Ridiculously Small!!!Review by Theblondewolf
Rating
I ordered a size larger than I wear because it suggested that I do that. So I ordered a size 2x in Women's. I got them and they fit a friend of mine that wears a small to extra small in Women's. They were so small it was laughable. It was like I ordered them from the children's dept. Needless to say I sent them back. (Posted on 7/15/2016)
usually a large fits me nice but these are sort of tightReview by TonyN
Rating
These shorts are ok, usually a large fits me nice but these are sort of tight, maybe they are meant to be wore around the waist. The material is silky and not at all like cotton. They are just not what I expected but they're still nice shorts. (Posted on 6/17/2016)
wel made and comfortableReview by Binkie van Es
Rating
Make and material are great , very comfortable ( these are my wife's words !!! ), the size is somewhat small, you should take that in consideration when ordering. Looks sexy ( my own observation) (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Five StarsReview by spongebob
Rating
Perfect 5'2 145 34D-32-40 (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Cute leopard shorts.. beware of small waistReview by Lorena M.
Rating
These are very cute shorts.. I love the leopard print, the material is light and silky and the length is great, not too short. My only complaint is that I ordered the Large size because I wanted them to be confortable, I weigh about 150 punds and I'm usually an 8/10 in bottoms, but the waistband on these shorts is very tight, the elastic kind of digs into my waist which doesn't look cute especially if you want to wear them with a bikini top. I suggest ordering a size up, or wearing some kind of shaping underwear underneath (like a high rise panty) so the elastic waistband doesn't dig in.. unless you have a tiny waist then get your regular size (I hate you already ha ha). Hope I helped.. (Posted on 3/15/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PurFit Women's Summer Claire Cheetah Print Shorts - Leopard Print Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF