QZUnique Women's Plus-Size Casual Elastic Waist A-line Bowknot Loose Shorts

Sale

QZUnique Women's Plus-Size Casual Elastic Waist A-line Bowknot Loose Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$54.00

Special Price US$36.23

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Love these and they feel soooo great (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Four StarsReview by LISA
Rating
Order 3 sizes up. (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Not worth the costReview by DiAnne Yocum
Rating
Size 18 is more like a size 12/14. Plus they are majorly short, and the fabric is very cheap (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Looks great but runs smallReview by Jesus Hernandez
Rating
Bought this 2 sizes larger than what I always wear and it fit perfectly. (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Five StarsReview by Zoesmom
Rating
So cute (Posted on 3/2/2017)
love the cutReview by Ganado
Rating
love the cut, did not care for the fabric, too slippery and rode up my thighs, if you dont' have thigh muscles it might be fine but i have well defined thighes and these slid around and were binding. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Definitely not great.Review by adriane
Rating
Poor quality material and they said they were Chinese sizing so I was afraid and ordered up... should've stuck to my size...? Very wrinkled... (Posted on 10/18/2016)
so I figured I'd be fine getting an 18WReview by Elizabeth
Rating
Much too small for something advertised as "Plus-Size." I'm normally a 16-18, so I figured I'd be fine getting an 18W. Nope. The 18W honestly fits closer to maybe a 5? Definitely not for plus size folks at all. (Posted on 8/15/2016)
not worth it, keep searchingReview by Holloway
Rating
Much too small! Don't think they were made for people with curves. I ordered a couple sizes up and it still wasn't even close to fitting. The material is also much thinner then it appears in the picture. (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Exceeded expectationsReview by Kelly
Rating
I read the description and reviews, so I made sure to order two sizes up. So far I've loved them. They're super cute and comfortable. I hate wearing shorts, but these aren't too short on me. I would definitely buy another pair, but I would probably go three sizes up so they would be even flowier. The elastic is very stretchy, so I think it would be hard to get these too big. (Posted on 5/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: QZUnique Women's Plus-Size Casual Elastic Waist A-line Bowknot Loose Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS