Ragstock Women's Sequin Tap Shorts

Sale

Ragstock Women's Sequin Tap Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$52.00

Special Price US$34.99

Customer Reviews (10)

My husband liked them but they were about 1 in too tight ...Review by Dianissa
Rating
My husband liked them but they were about 1 in too tight for me. I bought a medium and I weight 145lbs. They are high waisted fit, with a tad bit tight waist. They felt like a tight g-string to say the least. (Posted on 1/22/2017)
Not what I expectedReview by Mary
Rating
Item I received was not what I ordered, I ordered silver and received gold, and size was too big for my daughter, I ordered a medium and what I received didn't seem like a medium but the tag said it was, I had to return for a refund, no issues with the return process it was fast and easy, giving the 2nd star for the return process. (Posted on 1/8/2017)
I still have them because they are pretty, but they are uncomfortableReview by Cheyenne Albright
Rating
These shorts are very poky- (sharp). I had hoped they would stretch more, they aren't very flattering. I don't think they come up as far as they do on the model in the photo. I wanted to wear them for New Years, but went with something else. I still have them because they are pretty, but they are uncomfortable. I think with tights and a full top they'd look nice. Maybe not worth the price.. probably a better product for the money out there.
I believe I ordered a Large, which fit a tiny bit loose- and I was 140 lbs, 5'4" at the time. Medium may have been too tight. (Posted on 4/20/2016)
I would order true to size. Also, expect ...Review by Tika Shanel
Rating
I would order true to size. Also, expect cheekage - which I did not want - if you have a booty. (Posted on 4/9/2016)
Three StarsReview by M. smith
Rating
Fit a little smaller than what I expected from their size chart (Posted on 1/15/2016)
Small Sequins, Super CuteReview by Jasmine C
Rating
Love. The sequins are smaller and farther apart than expected. The sequins are not the fish scale type sequins. Very fun shorts. Fit well. They aren't skin tight which is nice. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Five StarsReview by Laura D
Rating
Love these shorts! I am almost 5'6 and wear a size 6-8. The medium fits perfect! (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Great qualityReview by Showgirl
Rating
I initially bought these shorts to wear with my Halloween costume. The fit is nice, not too fitted, the sequins don't dig into your legs. Short, but not too short. The quality and style are so nice that you can actually wear them to an evening outing. (Posted on 11/5/2015)
PERFECT!!!!Review by Mara Irizarry
Rating
I love these shorts!!! I am 5' 3" and weigh 143 lbs and I bought a size L in Gold, they fit perfect. These shorts look great and beautiful. I am 100% satisfied. I will purchase the black and silver as well. (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Loved!Review by mary eaton
Rating
So cute! I love them. Fit is so comfy and not too short yet SEXY! (Posted on 11/24/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ragstock Women's Sequin Tap Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS