Richie House Little Big Girls' Long Dress or Bolero with Pearls Size 3-12

Sale

Richie House Little Big Girls' Long Dress or Bolero with Pearls Size 3-12

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$10.00

Special Price US$6.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Gorgeous Little Dress, For Gorgeous Little Girls!Review by Cathy
Rating
I bought this gown for my granddaughter after she tried to hijack her her older cousin's Birthday gown. Who knew a baby not even 2 years old wanted such a thing? I figured no matter how bad it is, at $15.00 it would be worth the money. Boy was I underestimating all the great reviews this received!! This gown is gorgeous! Absolutely perfect on gbaby and she appears to be aware of how adorable she looks! If you want to be nit-picky one could complain about the cotton lining. It isn't attractive, at all! But it does its job of keeping tender skin away from itchy fabric. There are little pearls stitched on across the front, a big pink bow tied at the back, a pink flower on the front with pearls, plastic rhinestones and what feels like rows and rows of ruffles!

My granddaughter is 20 mos old and is a perfect size 2T to 3T, a little bit tall for some 2T dresses. I purchased the larger size just so she would not have longer to wear it. It comes to just above her ankles and is only slightly large across the chest. Basically it is spot on size 4, just like I hoped.

Very happy with purchase, I will be ordering from Richie House again. If you are thinking about buying this dress don't wait any longer! (Posted on 3/30/2017)
NiceReview by Aaliyah Palmer
Rating
This is a nice lovely dress for any accession I have purchased 5/6 for my daughter moving up ceremony for school she fell in love with this and the color is nice it fit her well and she is 6 yrs old and also skinny here is some pictures of the dress...I will purchase again.. (Posted on 6/27/2016)
Great price!Review by Aaliya akhtar
Rating
The dress was beautiful for a great price my daughter loved it! Only needed an undershirt for modesty. I'm only giving it 4 stars cause the little rosette detail on front is pinned on and the pin broke in 5 mins ... I was able to fix it but as soon as we went to dinner it fell apart again so had to leave it off. My daughter is very careful and was only walking so only that detail is not good quality would've been better to be sewn on. that is my only complaint;) (Posted on 5/10/2016)
very pretty dressReview by Michelle H
Rating
This dress looks just like the photos. Great value for the price and the color was as pictured. We ended up going with a different dress, but this was a great option.

I will note that the surged edge had a flaw in the front. It looked like it got lapped back a little or that the thread from the surger ended right in the middle of the ruffle where they would have to reload more thread, and unfortunately in happened in the middle front of the dress, but when you consider this being and under $20 dress, you have to have some give on your expectations. Everything else about the dress was great though. The flaw wouldn't have even been noticed, and it if were, only by some snobby adult who criticizes every detail.

This would be a lovely easter, flowergirl, dressup, daddy daughter dance dress for any princess. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Worth EVERY Penny!Review by Duke Boys
Rating
Our daughter is a very petite 32 lbs 6 year old of average height and stuff rarely fits her properly. We ordered the 5/6 because she wanted the dress longer so it would "twirl like Elsa's" for a father/daughter dance. We ordered a 4/5 for the jacket because she's just so small. The jacket matches the dress perfectly. Also, the price allowed me not to care when she hugged the dog after she got home. (Posted on 2/6/2016)
beautiful dressReview by Joe West
Rating
The dress run a size bigger, however, it's beautifullllll. My granddaughter, who is 5 said, "I never had a dress so beautiful before", and she has many beautiful dresses. This dress is special, must get the bolero also. Highly recommend this gorgeous dress and the price is right also. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Five StarsReview by kiki
Rating
beautiful and the material nice!! bought it with the matching dress;) it was for my daighter baptism. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Beauty Meets AffordabilityReview by Mary Haywood
Rating
The dress is as beautiful as pictured despite the bargain price! I bought it for my daughter for Easter, & I am NOT disappointed! (Posted on 3/8/2015)
This dress is beautiful on and seems to be well madeReview by Kayla
Rating
This dress is beautiful on and seems to be well made. For the price I paid I am very impressed, I was a little nervous when I ordered it. It is also surprisingly full and does not need a petticoat to add volume. It was a little big for my daughter but I just made a few small tucks under the arms along the seam. I attached a photo, :) not sure why she is standing on one foot. It really does look just like stock picture used online. I'm very happy! (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Perfect!Review by AnnD
Rating
My daughter loved this dress! It was used for a daddy/daughter ball. She is normally a size 6 and I ordered the size 6, it was perfect! (Posted on 2/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Richie House Little Big Girls' Long Dress or Bolero with Pearls Size 3-12

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF