Roamans Women's Plus Size Bermuda Shorts

Sale

Roamans Women's Plus Size Bermuda Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$83.00

Special Price US$55.25

Customer Reviews (10)

Not Cut in Women's cutReview by Gloria
Rating
Cut more like a regular 16 instead of a 14W. Gave them away. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Four StarsReview by Evelyn
Rating
Good walking shorts! True to size, bought 4 of them happy I did. (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Knee length shortsReview by M. Peyton
Rating
Exactly what I expected! Good quality and perfect length! (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Three StarsReview by LEO LOVICK
Rating
I've ordered from Roman's before - so will try them. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Comfortable and long-lasting.Review by Scooting
Rating
These were very comfortable and lasted me a long time. Since I bought them I have lost about 60 pounds and they no longer fit, although the quality of the product was good and I would have continued wearing them if they still fit. (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Wonderful summer shortsReview by EB
Rating
Excellent shorts! They fit perfectly through the hips and legs, they are a little large in the waits however I have that issue with all pants as I have a small waist compared to hips. I am 5'6 and these hit me right at the knees, which is what I wanted. The lightweight material is perfect for summer. I have the navy and olive colors, both are lovely in person. The navy is a bit darker in person than in picture. I will likely order these in khaki I like them so much. (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Love THESE SHORTS!! GREAT SERVICE AS WELL!!!Review by Sarah Woodbury
Rating
I am 5 ft. 2 inches tall, and weight is about 210 to 220 lbs. Needless to say, it is hard to find shorts that fit around my waist and are a good length. I love these shorts. I tried them on the minute I got them, and the fit was perfect. I do not like to wear tight clothes that bind at the waist, or any part of my body for that matter. I was worried when I first looked at the shorts because usually I wear pants/shorts that have an elastic waist band for comfort. These shorts are a light weight cotton that has a little stretch to them. I can pull the shorts up without even undoing the button and zipper. The pockets are very flattering to the body, and the depth of the front pockets is average. I can fit my hand in my pocket, and that is about it. The zipper pocket on the one side of the leg is not useful for anything as it is way to small. The snap button pocket on the upper part of the shorts is good for money or a credit card. No place to really fit a cell phone in these shorts. If you carry a purse, the shorts will work great for you. The drawstring is on the outside of the leg, so you do not feel it when you walk. For me, at 5 ft. 2 in., the shorts fell just below the knee. Which is perfect for me. You can use the drawstring to tighten and move the shorts above the knee if you are short like me. I have not washed them yet, so I do not know how well they will hold up, or if the wrinkle easy. I did buy 2 more pair at the same time I ordered the 16 W brown, but they are 20 W just because I was not sure that 18 W would fit. The 20 W fit just as good, obviously a little bigger in the waist and butt area, but the length is just as good as the 18 W. I love the colors. They did match the picture. I bought white, teal, and brown. I will for sure buy more colors. I hope this helps everyone make the decision when picking out their shorts. I always like to give you an idea about how they fit my body size so you can get a better understanding of how they fit. Also, the shorts arrived VERY fast. I used standard shipping, and the shorts all arrived in two days. No problems with the seller. The seller even provided a return label with postage paid if I needed to use it. However, they will deduct $7.56 for shipping if you use their label. It is a lot cheaper to go to the post office and pay for shipping, but if you like the easy way, just use the return label provided and they will deduct the money from your return credit. Again, I hope this helpful for you. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
these are so comfortable! they are a little baggier than i expectedReview by sheisjames
Rating
these are so comfortable! they are a little baggier than i expected, but the are just so comfy i don't care... the only thing i'm irritated with is the color. they are not the same color as in the picture. was kinda hoping the picture is what they considered midnight navy.. nope. if they were not so comfy, i'd send it back.. i also really like the type of material it is made of. (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Color does not match the pictureReview by Arnold Hart
Rating
These fit fine and I do like them okay but the color is not the same as in the pic and the draw cords at the knee hang down too long. They are brown brown brown - not grayish brown. I was a little disappointed because I'm not a huge fan of true deep brown. Also the draw strings at the knee are too long and clunky - I will be removing those. (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Love!Review by Desiree Sarchet
Rating
Pro: These shorts are comfy, cool/lightweight, and have a flattering cut.
Con: Some of the cargo pockets are fake.

Buying more! (Posted on 4/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Roamans Women's Plus Size Bermuda Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS