Royal Robbins Women's Discovery Bermuda Short

Sale

Royal Robbins Women's Discovery Bermuda Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$37.00

Special Price US$24.96

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Melanee Gallina
Rating
Perfect, thanks! (Posted on 3/30/2017)
these did not fit like previous onesReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I have owned several Royal Robbins shorts; these did not fit like previous ones, so I sent them back. (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Inconsistent fitReview by Prime customer
Rating
The fit is not the same if you buy different colors. I could wear the black in a 6. The soap stone was way too small in a 6. But the 8 was too big. (Posted on 10/22/2016)
These are excellent shorts. The longer length makes them good for ...Review by Carol T
Rating
These are excellent shorts. The longer length makes them good for travel as well as hiking. (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Great short but TOOO bigReview by M. Outten
Rating
Love the shorts. Had 3 pair of the khaki but these did not make it through quality control as they are at least 1 size too big. Fabric is great. (Posted on 9/15/2016)
This short was not the same product as the two ...Review by PMoe
Rating
This short was not the same product as the two pair of Royal Robbins Discovery Bermuda Shorts I already own. They have a different fit and closure. Would not order again. (Posted on 8/24/2016)
Is it real Royal Robbins?Review by S. Painter
Rating
Fit is weird. I was so disappointed. I even wonder if it isn't gray market, my other Royal Robbins discovery shorts fit very well--even the ones that are too big. (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Order 2 sizes to allow for sizing discrepancyReview by Desmond
Rating
I own 3 other pairs of these shorts in the same size. For some reason this particular pair were too small.
I notice too that there is some difference in the sizing on the others - black is a bit roomier than the beige and khaki. You may want to order two sizes and return which doesn't fit (Posted on 6/6/2016)
Durable and comfortable!Review by Linda Earl
Rating
Love these! The material is so soft yet durable and the fit is just right! I am a very normal size 8. Love the comfort of these shorts as well! I would highly recommend them! (Posted on 5/11/2016)
Royal Robbins sportswearReview by Kate Sarti
Rating
Royal Robbins Bermuda shorts have a nice long fit for tall girls. (Posted on 5/17/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Royal Robbins Women's Discovery Bermuda Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS