Rubber Chicken Coin Purse: Multicolor Tan

Sale

Rubber Chicken Coin Purse: Multicolor Tan

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$18.00

Special Price US$11.78

Customer Reviews (10)

but this is an adorable little coin purseReview by Monkeysender
Rating
The opening for the coins is very small, but this is an adorable little coin purse. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Very CuteReview by Jody Noble
Rating
this was a hit with my chicken loving granddaughter, I wish they made a full sized purse. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Five StarsReview by Bonnie Lee Bobbs
Rating
Cute! (Posted on 3/5/2017)
would recommendReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
She loved her ! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Five StarsReview by Crystal Thompson
Rating
cute (Posted on 2/17/2017)
The cute little gift for that crazy chicken lady in your lifeReview by Justin K.
Rating
This coin purse is a cute little accessory for that crazy chicken lady in your life. I bought this for my wife, and she was ecstatic to receive it. With that being said, it's kind of a gimmicky item as it's function isn't stellar. It is quite small, and I could see there being problems accessing coins from it. However, if you were to use it to hold a small amount of coins, it probably wouldn't be an issue. (Posted on 3/27/2016)
Goes great with a rubber chicken purse.Review by Sprman
Rating
Bought as an accessory to a rubber chicken purse. If you already have a rubber chicken purse, you really can't go wrong with a rubber chicken coin purse. It's kind of like those Russian nesting dolls, except it's chickens, and there's only two of them. Maybe it's not like the Russian nesting dolls after all. Maybe the fumes from all the rubber chicken purses in my house are getting to me? If you don't have a rubber chicken purse then this may not match your other accessories, but hey, life's a risk. (Posted on 12/6/2015)
Perfect size, super cuteReview by Nathalie
Rating
Perfect size , super cute, I'm in love (Posted on 1/10/2015)
Chicken Coin PurseReview by Jenny
Rating
I think its great. The zipper is a bit small(around an inch) and it is a bit hard to get coins out but other then that I love it. The chicken itself is a good size. And I think if anyone were to buy this it should go to someone with danty fingers or children. (Posted on 10/4/2010)
rubber chicken coin purseReview by Lynn Zdilla
Rating
Cute, but the zipper is so short, can't get anything in it including my fingers! (Posted on 2/3/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rubber Chicken Coin Purse: Multicolor Tan

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS